We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Oranjestad
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ABC Tours Aruba
from $114.48
More Info
from $81.62
More Info
from $231.08
More Info
from $196.10
More Info
Reviews (13,671)
Filter reviews
13,671 results
Traveler rating
12,802
610
140
74
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,802
610
140
74
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool jeep tour full day tour waka waka off road baby beach cliff jumping natural bridge extra stops bumpy ride great tour the entire island land rover gold mine an adventure a lot of fun rough terrain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 13,671 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best time with Patrick & Garreth! They were both super friendly and really knowledgeable about Aruba. The UTV was the perfect way to get around the island. Would definitely recommend this trip to anyone looking for a little adventure in Aruba!

Thank daniellefw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The tour is a great value the food and open bar are just an added bonus. Uncle Johnny is very personable and makes sure everyone in your party is having a good time. The sites are great and Johnny will stop at anytime to let you explore or to take pictures. Johnny only cares about you and you’re family having a great time. thanks to Johnny and his staff for a great day. If you go be ready for a rough ride but lots of fun and meet a really knowledgeable and kind man in Johnny

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank BBarnes23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were a party of 5, 2 guys and 3 women. I chose this excursion based on the website ad. Most of the ride was smooth going but once we got on the "backroads" (dirt roads) there was a lot of very rough terrain which was too much of a very rough ride for two of our women. The tour guide Hosa did the best he could to go slowly over the rough spots but, after we finished this tour, I realized that parts of it were very difficult for the women to ride in the back of the jeep. In my opinion ABC Tours needs a disclosure on their website that this tour IS NOT RECOMMENDED for people who have bad backs, knees, etc.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandGabriel, Manager at ABC Tours Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Steve, thank you for joining our tour that time. You are right in that we go off-road. All our excursions are off-road. We are happy to learn that Jose did slow it down a bit to help mitigate the impact as much as he could. In our FAQ section we do mention who this tour is not recommended for. Too bad that you didn't see it. Probably you didn't read it on the Release Waiver everyone signs, but during the briefing and the introduction we remind patrons of this once more. This is a good opportunity to remind readers that all our excursions are off-road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you want a really complete tour of the island in one day, see sights that you would not normally see, and learn the history of the island at each stop then this is really the tour for you!! Andrew, Abraham, and Marcos were our fantastic tour guides! They were knowledgeable, attentive, funny, and courteous! A lovely lunch was provided and it was delicious. This tour included the coast, caves, beaches, and more! It lasts all day, there is true off-roading, there is some climbing/steps but you aren’t forced to do anything you aren’t physically able to do - no pressure at all, just a fun and happy day!

Thank you for a wonderful day! Sara and Michelle

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank min122464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Andrew, Abraham, and Marcus were the absolute best guides. The full day was perfect to see all the highlights of the island, most of which are way off the beaten path - literally, not figuratively! Off roading around the majority of the island let’s you see the terrain, sites, and pure beauty of Aruba. Lots of additional short stops to take in the north shore, caves, and beaches if you have a group that follows timelines and instructions. This is a must do for any Aruba visit, especially if it’s your first.
Marco...Polo!!!

Thank IndyMom5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews