We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience ABC Tours Aruba
from $114.48
More Info
from $81.62
More Info
from $73.14
More Info
from $231.08
More Info
Reviews (12,589)
Filter reviews
12,589 results
Traveler rating
11,759
582
133
71
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,759
582
133
71
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool jeep tour full day tour waka waka off road cliff jumping baby beach natural bridge extra stops bumpy ride great tour the entire island land rover gold mine an adventure a lot of fun rough terrain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 12,589 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was THE MOST FUN THING EVER!!!! Our driver/guide Kenneth was so awesome! He made our trip one we will never forget. It was different than what I expected but in a good way. Definitely don’t want to wear white and bring a bandana or something to cover your mouth and nose, it’s a bit dirty lol. It was a BLAST!! I HIGHLY recommend this excursion!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Chalah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went on the all day jeep tour yesterday and it was amazing. Gareth was our driver and Lenou was our captain. Both were great. Gareth was personable and had little facts about Aruba and the people made it even better. Highly recommend this to everyone.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GoPlaces783364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was picked up at my hotel by Uncle Johnny, our guide, who is very knowledgeable on the lay of the land, He gave a brief description of each location will holding our attention throughout the trip with his wonderful sense of humor. Visited the lighthouse, beach, natural pool among many other locations. I really got my money’s worth.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank JenTouss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Make sure you ask for uncle johnny and his crew. so much fun and saw alot in 9 1/2 hours. the journey around the island is quite a ride you will remember for the rest of your life. when they say Aruba you say Ariba and ABC is number 1.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank iceshaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went with uncle johnny and his crew. they were awesome. friendly and interactive with everyone. told us the history of the island. got to see caves, go swimming and snorkeling. If you go to Aruba this tour is money well spent. by far the best crew and tour. Ask for uncle johnny's crew you will not be disappointed. 9 1/2 hour tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank iceshaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews