We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best customer service!”

Gemani Jewelers Aruba
Ranked #2 of 66 Shopping in Oranjestad
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Best customer service!”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We returned to Aruba after 17 years and we were treated to wonderful customer service at Gemani Jewelers. Mike greeted us with cold drinks and worked one on one with all of us (There were 4 adults to deal with). Mike's service was amazing! He was polite and patient with each one of us and giving us great deals. I will return without a doubt to Gemani and deal with Mike! This store has unique pieces and it was difficult to leave the store knowing you want to buy more. A must see!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nancy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    437
    15
    1
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, Delaware
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Jeanie G”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Shopping for Jewelry - this is the only place you need to go - The moment you walk in to either Gemani Jewelry store in Aruba, you are treated like family. Both stores are perfectly located on the island (uptown and downtown). The quality, competitive pricing sest Gemani apart from all the other jewelers in Aruba. With a knowledgeable staff of gemologists, I would not consider any other jeweler. We've been customers for over 20 + years and continue to bring family and friends to select their heirlooms for years to come. Just ask for Dave ..... and you'll be on your way to the best jewelry purchase experience ever !

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gemani Jewelers Aruba superb service”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Mike was awesome! I couldn't ask for better service than we received. Mike was a true professional and knew exactly what I would love to own. It was the quickest and easiest sizing
experience I have had. The ring is beautiful!! Thanks Mike for making that experience special.

Bill and Roberta

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roberta275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Allen, Virginia
1 review
“excellent service”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Andy was awesome in helping me pick out a watch and even sizing the watch. Andy even delivered it to the hotel for me!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank steve9708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randolph, New Jersey
1 review
“Shop Gemani Jewelers when your in Aruba!! You will love it!!!!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Our trip would not be complete without going to Gemani Jewelers in Aruba. We have purchased some of the most beautiful jewelry that we will cherish forever. Gemani's quality is suberb!! You must stop in and see Marsha, the owner as well as Andy and David.. Please tell them that Lisa and Don Shauger sent you... We have been going to Aruba for over 25 years and have been shopping at Gemani everytime we are in town.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gemani Jewelers Aruba also viewed

 

Been to Gemani Jewelers Aruba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing