We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$221
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vistalmar Apartments(Oranjestad)(Great Value!)
$78
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wonders Boutique Hotel(Oranjestad)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$125
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camacuri Apartments Aruba(Oranjestad)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A1 Apartments Aruba(Oranjestad)(Great Value!)
$77
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aruba Apartment(Oranjestad)
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/29
$253
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
$202
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveler rating
181
172
42
20
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
172
42
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharela cabanaphase iitiki bar and restauranttimeshare exchangepools and hot tubsquiet resortbar closesfull kitchenchalet suissehappy hourdirectly across the streetgrocery storepool staffmaster bedroomcleaned dailyhigh rise
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 432 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Older Condos but newly remodeled. Great location right across the street from famous Eagle Beach. Great location. Don't need a car...About 18.00 from airport in taxi. Can take city buses to anywhere for under $2.00 each way. Close to hotel strips/casinos and downtown restaurants/shopping/casinos. Quiet and relaxing with two swimming pools/bar and shaded huts and lots of lounge chairs. This was our 8th time going there! Love Aruba.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiverMan, Manager at Paradise Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Dear Robert C,

Thank you so much for your very positive comments after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a great visit and will share your comments with our colleagues.

We would just like to take the opportunity to also mention the 3 restaurants on property:
First we have our own Tiki Bar & Restaurant. Open 7 days a week for breakfast, lunch and late lunch. With a very wide variety on the menu, we are able to please (almost) all diets.
Then we have on property the Asi es mi Peru restaurant, which, logically, caters to people who would like to learn about the fastest rising cuisine in the world, the Peruvian Cuisine. With a mix of Latin America and Japan/Asia, mixed together, it is a whole new world for many an experienced gourmets. But they are also able to adapt to your tastes by providing Italian, US Style Steak, Kids Menu, etc,which makes it an experience for the whole family. open Tuesdays till Saturdays for lunch and dinner.
Last, but definitely not least, we have the La Terrazza Italiana, one of the best Italian restaurants on the island. Run by Mimma, herself a native from Italy, she is able to surprise you with a very varied menu, that brings to you the real taste of Italy. While enjoying this amazing taste of Italy, you have the best view of the Sunsets on Aruba and of the great night skyline provided by the High Rise Hotel Area.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again to our Resort and thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Paradise Beach Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

All the amenities without the overcrowded feeling of some of the High Rise brand name resorts. All the staff are wonderful, friendly, helpful people. Nice pools, Hot tubs and easy beach access. Eagle beach is the best with exciting waves.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Lafe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiverMan, Manager at Paradise Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2018

Dear Lafe C,

Thank you so much for your very positive comments after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a great visit and will share your comments with our colleagues.

You did mention so many of the positives we have to offer to our members & guests. But you forgot to mention that we have 3 restaurants on property (including an Italian that has amazing food and an even greater view of the best sunset in the Caribbean.
And let us not forget that the beach we are at has also been rated the #4 best beach in the world according to TripAdvisor.
And indeed, all of this without the hustle and bustle of the crowds at other resorts.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again to our Resort and thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Paradise Beach Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2018

Quiet, relaxing place to sit and enjoy a breakfast. Not grand or elegant, but that is its appeal. Just a simple spot for pancakes or eggs, some coffee and watch the birds and lizards.
Outdoor seating only but Aruban mornings are made for outdoor dining.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank ChubbaHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018

We walked to the Tiki Bar for lunch one day and had an excellent lunch. The waitress was very friendly and our food was very good. I had the cheese steak sandwich and my wife had the crab cake sandwich and we were both very please. The pricing was also very reasonable.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiverMan, Manager at Paradise Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Dear Greg C,

Thank you so much for your very positive comments after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a great visit and will share your comments with our colleagues.

We are proud of our Tiki Bar & Restaurant. It has a very wide menu that will help to please (almost) all types of diets, from vegetarian to steak lovers. We are happy that we were able to please you with our offering.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again to our Resort and thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Paradise Beach Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Spent a truly remarkable week at Paradise Beach Villas in Aruba. The license plate says it perfectly : The Happy Island! The resort and beach were truly amazing. Even though the resort was supposedly fully booked, it was always quiet, never crowded. I will definitely return.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank missrose2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiverMan, Manager at Paradise Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2018

Dear missrose2015.

Thank you so much for your very positive comments after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a great visit and will share your comments with our colleagues.

A stay at Paradise Beach Villas is indeed remarkable. From the worlds #3 beach (as per TripAdvisor), to the very well kept rooms and the very happy staff that does everything to make your stay as enjoyable as possible, we have access to that secret formula to make your stay amazing.
Throw in the Top Rated La Terrazza Italiana Italian restaurant with the best view on the Aruban Sunset, the top rated Asi es mi Peru restaurant with the most incredible ceviche of the island and our Tiki Bar & restaurant, we are set to make you want to come back.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again to our Resort and thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Paradise Beach Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews