We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The Tour was EVERYTHING!!!

Both of these guys were great! Nelson was so good to us and FUN! He was patient and a brilliant... read more

Reviewed yesterday
397teasiat
AMAZING

We had an amazing time. The tour guide Mayron took us around the island and gave us an... read more

Reviewed yesterday
350jlb1188
Read all 467 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aruba
from $82.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $114.48
More Info
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveler rating
462
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
462
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish pedicure johnny cakes chocolate city small group baby beach friendly guide beautiful artwork st nicholas san nicolas natural pool national park small tour smooth ride awesome tour personal tour an amazing experience bring sunscreen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 467 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

This is my second time around with Dirtlovers. We were well taken care of as our tour guide made sure to keep us hydrated. We visited many amazing and notable sites. There were more than enough opportunities for photo ops. We traveled at a steady pace. To sum it all up, if you’re looking for a fun and thrilling adventure, then don’t hesitate to go with Dirtlovers.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Edseline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

The first time riding and dont regret not one minute... Defenitly recommended...Excellent service and new atv's ..Thank you dirt lovers for an awesome day... See you soon for another trip..

Greetings
Carl

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank CarlRIam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

We took this tour which was recommended to us,and had a awesome time. Our guides/owners we are great couple and we thoroughly enjoyed them. We saw things that we wouldn’t have been able to get to by a rental car. The tour was geared to any age and for a mature couple we had a blast on this tour. We appreciated a small group and the tour was set at a great pace. We would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wishes a smaller tour and a enjoyable sightseeing pace. Thanks again Dirtlovers for a wonderful time and great memories in Aruba

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Rhonda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

Our tour guide was great and really cared about us getting the best experience possible! She was very knowledgeable about the history also. The scenery was gorgeous as well. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Warren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

It was an awesome experience offroading on our Island. The tour guy took us to places we didn't even know existed! I would absolutely recommend all to experience this adventure with Dirt Lovers ATV Aruba Tour.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Suzette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews