We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Kini Kini Transfer & Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Kini Kini Transfer & Tours
from $48.00
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
from $79.50
More Info
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveler rating
500
47
17
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
47
17
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour natural pool baby bridge double atv alto vista chapel experienced riders city streets off road great tour gold mine rough terrain natural bridge national park small group bring water shoes half day tour other companies
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 591 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

My husband and I visited Aruba for the 3rd time the first week in November 2018. We took an off road UTV tour and had a blast. Yes that’s us covered in mud!! We booked the tour through our hotel with De Palm Tours and were fortunate
enough to have Benson as our tour guide who we had 6 years ago when we took a Land Rover tour. With him you are guaranteed a safe, fun and comical 3 hour tour into the back roads of Aruba and stop at 4 interesting and beautiful historical landmarks. They provide prompt pick up and drop off service at your hotel as well as water and snacks during your tour. Wear old clothes and bring sunscreen and make sure you leave time for a shower afterwards. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!!!

Thank R8744GWvaleriem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

Man, what a ride. Our guide was just fantastic and made sure we had a great time by show casing many places.

Thank ceasarm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Front Office Manager at Kini Kini Transfer & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the tour with us! We hope to see you back in Aruba :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

Excellent, professional ,prompt and very courteous. Drivers were waiting for us on arrival and departure.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Relax66586187256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Front Office Manager at Kini Kini Transfer & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your review! We're very happy you enjoyed the ride and the service! We hope to see you back soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We found this company through TripAdvisor.Did an afternoon ATV tour. We ended up being the only two booked for that day so had a somewhat of a private tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the island and gave us lots of info on its history. Beautiful sight seeing. The ATVride has some challenging parts but he made us feel comfortable and got us through it. Loved this adventure!!!!

Thank D N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Front Office Manager at Kini Kini Transfer & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded today

Tank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience on the ATV Tour. We hope to get another chance to make your Aruba vacation unforgettable in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

The drivers are very nice, informative and I will use KiniKini tours when I go back to Aruba. The price is good.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dreamer33519949672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Front Office Manager at Kini Kini Transfer & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service. Can't wait to have you and your family back on our One Happy Island :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Had an amazing time on this excursion!! It was a lot of fun touring the island on ATV. It is a must do on vacation!!

Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Front Office Manager at Kini Kini Transfer & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your 5 star review Christine! We are glad you enjoyed and had fun on the ATV Tour :) Can't wait to see you girls back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Alex and joe were excellent guides . Being a first time rider I was nervous but they were very patient. Joe gave me a pep talk and made sure I did not get left behind of the group as the trails were very rough. Overall It was a great tour.

Thank barbarabY1698RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Front Office Manager at Kini Kini Transfer & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded today

Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed the ATV Tour. The guides do their best to prepare everyone for the ride but as you can imagine the road condition is constantly chaning due the weather (rain).

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you back again in the future! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great recommendation. Our tour guide Alex was great, The ATV's were very easy to ride. I would definitely do this again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DayTrip03295352890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria A, Front Office Manager at Kini Kini Transfer & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will make sure to give Alex your praises :) We really hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Alex was our guide and he was awesome. Kini Kini picks you up and drop you off at your hotel. They provide a solid motocross style helmet with a clear visor to shield the dust, but you will be filthy after this ride. You bomb thru the streets of town to the northern coast, away from all the resorts and tourists. You then drive thru the natural desert land that makes up much of Aruba. We had 4 stops: the Catholic chapel, natural bridge, a former site where they mined gold in the area in the late 1800s and the natural pool. I would def recommend riding solo as opposed to riding tandem. In our group the riders were griping about their drivers (often their husbands), but there is no way to make this ride smooth, so you may as well be in control of your own ATV to not drive your partner crazy by b*tching about how bumpy it is. Plus, it's fun to drive the ATVs at 35-40mph. But the trek is really hilly and really rocky, esp on the way to the natural pool which you can swim in (if you can safely maneuver over and around the rocks to get in). So wear swim gear and come ready for an adventure. It's a blast if you can stomach the choppiness of the ride.

Thank Ryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My fiancé and I spent our honeymoon in Aruba this past week. It all started with us getting picked up by kini kini tours right outside the airport at the exact right time. Our driver panda was exceptional. He was a wealth full of knowledge about the island and made our first interaction in Aruba great. We took a private atv tour with kini kini while staying as well. Our tour guide was Stewie and I cannot put into words how much we appreciate and loved our experience with him. He took us to so many cool places that normal tours cannot go to and he made sure both of us were having a good time and being safe. The entire experience made our honeymoon the most memorable trip of our life and I would recommend kini kini tours and Stewie and Panda to anyone who wants to have a great vacation. When we come back to Aruba, we will book Kini Kini again and request these two!!!! Thank you all so much!

Maria and Logan

Thank FarAway12146314490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews