We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Oranjestad
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience De Palm Tours
from $21.20
More Info
from $44.00
More Info
from $111.30
More Info
from $94.34
More Info
Reviews (14,990)
Filter reviews
14,990 results
Traveler rating
12,604
1,600
388
178
220
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,604
1,600
388
178
220
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baby beach land rover tour off road natural bridge natural pool discover aruba tour palm pleasure california lighthouse depalm tours donkey sanctuary alto vista chapel great tour ostrich farm a lot of fun national park north side roller coaster
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 14,990 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Such a fun experience. Highly recommend. This excursion was on a catamaran which made travel between snorkel spots that much better! The snorkel gear was clean and well maintained. I wear contacts so was worried about the goggles, but no water snuck in!

I didn’t give a 5, because (1) i felt they should’ve given snorkel advice and instruction before letting us all jump in. Although it’s common sense, felt guides should’ve told snorkelers to be careful of their surroundings in terms of other people. I was kicked and knocked into a few times. (2) Food - people were taking all the food for the people and feeding to the fish so I recommend either providing people with food that’s safe for the fish or advising the people not to take their food into the water as then there’s none left for the humans to eat while on board.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wow! Amazing tour/ experience. Richie was our lead tour guide, literally best tour guide I have had on any island. He was knowledgeable, answered all questions and had a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,

Thank you for your remark! We'll be sure to pass this remark to Richie. Warm Regard from sunny Aruba!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were picked up at our resort right on time by our guide Matthew. He explained all the safety requirements to us. When we started out everyone was pretty quiet and reserved because we didn't know each other. Matthew has such a great personality and got everyone talking and laughing. He was knowledgeable and helpful and he has a fabulous sense of humor. He made this an amazing adventure! This was the highlight of our visit. I will recommend this trip to anyone and everyone I know, of course I will also tell them to request Matthew for their tour guide. Awesome!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Sightsee261978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,

We are glad you enjoyed your trip! Hope to see you soon at De Palm Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went on a morning off-road safari with Matthew from De Palm Tours, AMAZING! The island and natural pool were beautiful, the road could be rough a times, but Matthew just made the experience. He was so engaging, funny and had a strong and deep knowledge about the island. The trip would have been great without him, but having Matthew just made it one of the best tours I've every been on.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank kristiski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,

Thank you very much. We're happy to read this. We'll make sure to forward your thumbs up Matthew. Hope to see you back one day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went on the half day Safari tour. It was amazing, the views, the natural pool, bridge, chapel, everything was incredible! Our tour guides were awesome. Richie was funny, and very knowledgeable. We actually learned some things, not something you’d expect on a safari tour! Our driver Roel was awesome as well. He took care of us, called everyone by their first name, and just made sure we had a great time. I highly recommend this tour to anyone that is visiting the island!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank RyanDz_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Ryan,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are glad you enjoyed your awesome tour and we hope to see you again. Warm Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews