We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a good lunch”

Iguana Joe's Caribbean Bar & Grill
Ranked #48 of 251 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

While shopping in downtown Oranjestad we decided to have lunch at Iguana Joe’s. Each meal was very good and the servings were larger than expected, which provided dinner as well.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank MBAF174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 2,129 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Great place to have dinner and drinks. Food was tasty and plentiful. We enjoyed our Caribbean drinks. Service was excellent!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rvm868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stopped in for a snack and had awesome nacho’s and sangrias !

Great view and decent prices !

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 964ryanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Just soft opened the new location at paso Service was great from the manager who checked on us and all the staff. The food was excellent. Shrimp appetizer and French onion soup were very good We had the chicken with Gouda cheese, shrimp tacos, and a fajita steak sandwich were excellent as well. My only complaint was they didn’t have their tee shirts in yet from the downtown location. Great new spot in palm beach area

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mlieberman3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Iguana Joe's is great - the ribs are to die for and so are the nachos. The dessert isn't bad either - fried oreos - delicious!!! We go every time we are in Aruba.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iguana Joe's Caribbean Bar & Grill also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Iguana Joe's Caribbean Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing