We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mulligans”
Review of Mulligan's

Mulligan's
Ranked #24 of 229 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located at the beautifully manicured first and ninth holes on The Links at Divi Aruba golf course, Mulligan’s Golf Café, Bar & Restaurant is the perfect start or finish to a round of golf — or a day in the Aruban sun. Open 7-days-a-week: Breakfast 6:30-11am, Lunch & Dinner 11am-11pm, Happy Hour 5-6pm, Bar & Snacks open until 1am. Every Thursday, join us for the best Karaoke on the island from 9-11pm!
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mulligans”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

The food is very good and the views are great. Open air dining with views of the golf course. We were entertained by the pelicans crash landing in the water below.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SusanAAlbuquerque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

641 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    267
    247
    97
    23
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great spot at Divi Golf”
Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

We came late in the day and didn't have time to go to the market for food. So we tried this place at the resort. Good selection of foods at reasonable prices. Great service. Our waiter was local and gave lots of advice on where to go for food etc. He also gave us an education on the island. Overall it was very good.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank northernbelle300H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

My husband and I ate here twice, once for lunch and once for dinner. We had the pizza one night which was delicious and the other night I had the club sandwich and my husband had the pasta bolognese. Everything was really good. The sandwich came out with golf tees in it rather than toothpicks so that was neat. Great place to grab a bite to eat that is not outrageously expensive.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank rjworsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, New York
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Burgers good. Drinks good. Prices ok”
Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

We eat here a few times each vacation because it's close. The service is generally very good. The burgers are juicy, the fries and onion rings very good. Pizzas are good too. Just nothing spectacular...

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank colemj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Not a Bad Experience, Just Not Great”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

this locale is actually situated at a golf course. We never hit the course ourselves, so I can't say whether it's open to the public or not, but it was, and if you planned ahead, perhaps you could get breakfast and play 18 holes right after. In any event, the food was of reasonable quality, a little pricey considering that there was nothing special about it. On the day we went there was very little wait to be seated and served so that was a plus. When we were going through the menu asked about the waffles, we were told they were made fresh, and perhaps they were, but they really were nothing more than the average "pour-and-flip" waffle iron variety served in just about every hotel. Not a bad experience, just felt like the price point didn't match up entirely with the food quality.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BJF2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mulligan's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing