We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and setting”

Pinchos Grill & Bar
Ranked #24 of 275 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed this place. Really good seafood. Loved the special with fish, lobster and shrimp. All cooked well with
reat flavor. Our wiater Floyd was awesome too. The location is awesome out on the dock. Clouds covered the sun for its last 30 but still great. Fair prices. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank njd003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,646)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 2,646 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pincho's is a great place to eat, for sunsets or otherwise.
Our return visit was Sept. 11, and our waiter Floyd was great as was the food and the surroundings. A wonderful evening with good friends.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Best food and great sunsets. Try the coconut shrimp. Service is exceptional - great grouper- nightly specials

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MASTRULLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful visit to this unique place, our waitress Dannie was amazing, making sure we had everything we needed and super friendly and welcoming! Thank you for celebrating with us and for the amazing food :) the bread pudding was divine

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank CatEwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

2nd time we have been here and it was still great - the atmosphere is beautiful- the food amazing and Floyo was fantastic- he made great suggestions and was very attentive
Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ksalvucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinchos Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Pinchos Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing