We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aruba Aloe Factory, Museum and Store
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Aruba Aloe Factory, Museum and Store
from $67.00
More Info
from $48.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
Reviews (1,303)
Filter reviews
1,303 results
Traveler rating
853
310
96
34
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
853
310
96
34
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interesting tour free tour lip balm wonderful products sun lotion quick tour for sale whole process self guided tour great place to visit island tour plants production demonstration gel field sunburn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,303 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a lot more fun and interesting than I expected it to be. They have some great products too. The workers had already gone home for the day, but we still were able to see where they did everything and get an idea of what the process is like.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Voyager814933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful to see and loved the products. It was impressive seeing all the plants and how they transform it. I recommand everyone to go and do the visite it's very interesting.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank martine19712020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great tour very interesting
Beautifully displayed products
Kimberley at the RiuAntillas so knowledgeable and helpful would love her to know we sisters from Canada appreciated all her help

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Trail227476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Greatest part was our informative tour guide. I learned much about the care and uses of aloe. This is a great 1 hour activity if your are looking for something relaxed to do. I did find the product was cheaper in the airport than in the museum/store.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Monica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visit the Aloe fabric and do the tour with guide was very interesting!
Now we now from step 1 how the Aloe is processed.
After the tour we coudn’t ressist shopping in the very beautiful shop.
Worth to visit if you’re in Bubali

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews