We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Save
Turtle Beach Power Snorkeling Adventure
185

Book in advance
from
$124.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Scooter Snorkeling
from $124.00
More Info
from $105.00
More Info
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveler rating
410
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
410
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful fish sting ray great trip great afternoon unique experience damon turtles wreck sea ship
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 415 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2020

This was so much fun! Guide was very professional. We saw all sorts of marine wildlife including turtles, lobster, sting rays, schools of colorful fish, and even a barracda! Scooter was very cool machine. All you have to do is hit a button and it takes care of the work. The Guide will take photos of you during the experience and email them to you afterwards.

I highly reccommend this excursion if you're visiting Antiqua!

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank F7152GJchrisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 26, 2020 via mobile

Damon gave my son and I the most wonderful personalised experience as we so comfortably scooter snorkelled with the turtles and stingrays. Highly, highly recommended- both Damon and the experience.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank Rroooonneeyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 22, 2020

What a fantastic experience this was!

Damon was very efficient and helpful during the booking process. We appreciated his honesty in explaining that our experience might not be so good, due to the sea conditions, and offered us the option to re-schedule to a more favourable day.

We did this and couldn't have enjoyed it more. Using the "scooter" was easy and allowed us to travel further seeing a wonderful selection of sea-life, with Damon pointing our the octopus, lobsters etc hiding in the rocks, and turtles on the sea-bed, that we otherwise might have missed. And we loved that he provided us with some fantastic photos afterwards.

A great guy, providing a great service!

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2020

What a fantastic experience! We got a private tour due to COVID-19, and it was truly an unforgettable experience. Damon was very helpful and extremely responsive online, he organised a comfortable beach bed for my mother to rest on the beach while we snorkeled and she couldn't swim, he was very accommodating to both my father, who is a less confident swimmer, and myself and my sister who are more adventurous. We saw all sorts of wonderful wildlife, including turtles, jellyfish, octopus, clams, many shoals of multi-coloured fish and corals. The photos Damon provided us with of us and the wildlife were amazing, a wonderful souvenir. A truly special experience, cannot recommend it highly enough!

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank Dia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 5, 2020

We LOVED our scooter snorkeling experience - a fantastic way to experience the Pillars of Hercules! The scooters are easy to operate and you get to see so much more, from turtles, sting rays, squid and tons of fish. Wish I could do it every day!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DaysunP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews