We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely worth a visit!”

Pam's Wellness Centre
Book In Advance
More Info
$60.00*
and up
Shore Excursion: Massage Package at Valley Church Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Pam's Wellness Centre is a cottage nestled on Beautiful,tranquil Valley Church Beach that caters to the traveling public. It is home to the Nest Beach Bar and Restaurant, it has great bathroom facilities and male and female changing rooms. At Pam's everyone is treated like royalty!!We offer Aromatherapy,Therapeutic,Aloe Vera and Reflexology Massage.Simply, drop in and be pampered!
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely worth a visit!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

My family and I were staying at Long Bay in December 2013. Prior to visiting Antigua, we had seen the reviews about Pam's Wellness Centre and thus made a planned visit to the beach and her massage. It was everything the previous reviews has said and more! Pam is a lovely lady and having one of her massages and listening to the sound of the waves was sheer bliss!

If you are in Antigua, do not miss it! Definitely worth a visit! Thank you Pam.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Satish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“The best massage and atmosphere in all the Caribbean!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

My girlfriend and I have had the pleasure of visiting with Ms. Pam two years in a row while stopped on our cruise in Antigua. We even recommended her to our new friends on the cruise. Ms. Pam and her daughter have a beautiful open air massage facility right on Valley Church Beach, one of the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean (I also reviewed it). You get to listen to the lapping of the water and feel a nice light breeze while being relaxed and massaged from 30-60 minutes at a price that cant be beat anywhere. This is a can not miss experience and highly recommend booking with her in advance. Thanks Ms. Pam!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

Wonderful massage at an even better price. Pam could not have been nicer or more professional. It was the highlight of my trip to Valley Church Beach. I will be back again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Molly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selsey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pam's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

It was the most amazing massage I have had in a long time,well worth the $10.00. Thanks Pam hope to see you again soon, you are such a great lady. Xxx

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a pleasant treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

Getting a massage just added to a much needed relaxing vacation. My massage actually hit the spot because I had been experiencing tightness in the back and shoulder area. I left feeling no tightness at all. Pam's daughter gave me my massage. It's hard to believe she is in training because she definitely has a magic touch. Antigua is a beautiful island. Unfortunately, since I was on a cruise, I only had a couple hours to enjoy the beach with its blue/green water. Antigua is on my travel list for a longer stay. Thank you, Pam, for offering your professional services right there on the beach.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Relaxed22227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pam's Wellness Centre also viewed

Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish
 
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish
 

Been to Pam's Wellness Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing