We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“2nd Visit not dissapointed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Blue Waters Antigua
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in St. John's
Certificate of Excellence
Scotland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“2nd Visit not dissapointed”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2008

Same review as Andrewliv. However this was our second visit to Blue Waters and our room in 100 Block was refurbished and met our expectations. Food not consistant from fantastic to less than average would like to have tried The Cove however as we were all inclusive it was not available even for a subsidy. Minor issue relative to the overall experience. Location fantastic and look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank iajScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,794 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,338
    312
    78
    45
    21
See reviews for
394
980
41
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (526)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2007

Nice property,with very good rooms,service,food,decor and comfort.Good value for the money,and staff was most accommodating and friendly.With 2 beaches and 3 pools,and all rooms close to everything on site,an easy and relaxing place to stay.We have traveled regularly to Caribbean for 20+ years,and can say with "authority" this is a nice place.

  • Stayed December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ehd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2007

My fiance and I recently got back from a one week stay at Blue Waters in November 07. Let me preface my review by saying that we did not have a bad time by any means, but the hotel was a little different than what we were expecting and it definitely took a few days to get used to it. We are in our 20s, from New York City, and are used to high quality food and service, so perhaps our expectations are a little high as well. Regardless, Blue Waters was missing something that we could not quite put our fingers on.

We arrived at the airport late in the afternoon, and the hotel was about a 15 minute, $13 taxi ride away, through many back roads. This place really is secluded. We had a great experience at check-in, as many people seem to.... we were given a rum punch, cold towel, and they had us sit on the couches in the lobby while they took care of everything. The hotel does not have a grand entrance though, and in terms of looks the first impression is just OK.

We were brought to our room by a very nice guy named Mark who gave us a quick tour of the resort as we walked through the grounds. We had reserved a Superior Hillside room through Travelocity. When we checked in, we asked if there was an upgrade available (as I had read on this site that many people were given one), and they said they were fully booked, however we were happy to see that our room clearly WAS an upgrade to "Oceanfront" (although it is really just ocean view, you can't just walk out onto the beach). We were in room 706, which was the last room all the way down at the end of the resort. This meant our porch was very private, with the exception of the occasional staff member walking by. Most rooms are part of a two-story building, but since ours was on the end, we did not have a room above us and had very high ceilings, which was nice. Many of the other oceanfront rooms are right along the pathways that everyone has to pass through when walking to the pool, beach, restaurants, etc. They completely lack privacy. We were very lucky, but it almost seems smarter to forget the ocean view and save money with a hillside room, because those are not in the high-traffic areas.

Our room was nice and clean though, and the porch outside was big, with full lounge chairs and a table. The bathroom is big but has one of those very high tubs and the shower door only goes halfway across, making it easy to get water all over the place... and then having to step down out of the shower onto a slippery floor. The hotel advertises having a plasma tv in every room-- well, the tv is 13" and so far away from the bed that you cannot even read what channel you are on. We were not there to watch tv all day, but it was just too small.

Since we arrived pretty late on our first day, we decided to just relax and then have dinner at the Palms restaurant. We found out upon getting there that it was Friday night, which means their "international buffet." Regarding the all-inclusive: They charge $100 per person, plus about 20% in taxes and fees, that's $250 a day. Although we liked the idea of not having to worry about the cost of drinks and food, we did not want to feel stuck in the resort all week and enjoy trying new restaurants every day, so we decided not to do it. Back to our dinner-- we had no idea what the cost would be. Since most guests seem to do the all-inclusive, the hotel staff seems to assume that no one is thinking about money. The buffet was just mediocre to good at best, and with one drink each the bill came out to $150. At this point, we realized that the $250 all-inclusive fee is probably worth the money, but the food was so lacking that we definitely did not want to be forced to eat this every night. (We never ended up eating at Vyvien's because it was so expensive and we were not confident that the food would be much better than the Palms. Even if you are on the all-inclusive, many of the dishes there have a supplement of about $20.)

The next morning, we went to breakfast expecting a basic, continental breakfast but were surprised to see a full buffet. The food was pretty good, although repetitive and we got sick of it by the end of the week. Breakfast and afternoon tea are included in the basic room rate. We found that if we ate a good breakfast, it held us over until 4:00 for tea, and we never had to buy any food during the day. Afternoon tea consists of small assorted tea sandwiches (varied between vegetable, american cheese, tuna, smoked salmon, etc), a plate of cookies, scones and other pastries, and a fruit plate. The problem with the breakfast and tea food is that it always felt a little like eating leftovers. You could tell that the potatoes at breakfast were really from the previous night's dinner, and tea sandwiches were made from leftover breakfast food. But it was decent and good enough for free food.

Another huge problem at the Palms restaurant was the bugs. During breakfast and tea, the tables were literally swarmed with flies. All food at the buffets had to be covered to (try to) keep the flies off. I know this is somewhat of an unavoidable problem, but it did not seem that the hotel did enough to prevent it. At the lobby bar in the evenings, they had citronella candles on the tables... so why not all the time? Several times I simply had to leave the area because the flies were so annoying. This is an example of what I mean when I say the hotel was missing a feeling of luxury. We stayed at the Hyatt in Aruba last year, which we loved, and I don't remember ever being bothered by flies.

The hotel grounds are very pretty. There are nice flowers everywhere, and the pools were clean. The pool closest to the lobby was probably the nicest looking, but small. The infinity pool down by the beach is the most popular and also the largest. We had a big problem with towels though. The place to exchange towels is all the way down at the far end of the hotel, meaning you had to walk all the way across the hotel from the pool to get there (unless you were in one of the rooms right there). About half the times I went, there were no clean towels available and I was told that he had no idea when there would be more. It does not make sense why they could not have a towel hut right by the pool, which is central to all the rooms and of course easily accessible in case you want to change your towels in the middle of the day. We found this to be incredibly inconvenient and poorly planned.

The hotel staff also sometimes left something to be desired. Some of the staff was so nice and really went out of their way to help you. Others either looked annoyed to help, or were just completely useless. Example- the "guest services" desk, which could not even give me a restaurant recommendation. One time, we were laying in bed and the maid just walked right in to turn down the beds. After that, we learned to use the inside locks on the doors, but that was ridiculous. She just knocked and let herself in 5 seconds later. Overall, the staff was also very visible. I appreciate that they were always doing work on the grounds, but we felt that these things could have been done during less visible times. Another example- one morning it rained at about 8:30am for a few minutes. Two hours later, we are laying at the pool and a guy comes around with a mop to get rid of all the puddles. He's standing over us mopping under and around our lounge chairs, banging into them. This is something that could have been done at 9, even 9:30, before the pool was crowded.

The crowd at the hotel was also not great for us. Most of the guests were middle aged (and up) British couples, with a few families here and there. I believe there were only 2 other American groups there our week- one couple around our age who were on their honeymoon, and one family. So besides feeling very secluded at this hotel, we did not feel that the guests were a good mix for our age group. There is really nothing to do here at night. Most people seem to hang out at the Pelican Bar in the lobby, where there is live music, but again this has a very old, stuffy feeling. It felt like being at my grandparent's clubhouse in Florida. The hotel also has ridiculous dress codes, which they actually enforce, such as requiring pants for men at the Palms restaurant dinner, which is so unnecessary. They even require pants at the bar in the lobby. They really will kick you out if you are not dressed as they require. This might be OK if there were ANYTHING else to do here at night. Most nights we had an 8pm dinner reservation, got back by 10 and went straight to bed.

The one part of the hotel that actually appalled us was the spa, and I use that term loosely. We walked in to what looked like a cheap hair salon, and made massage appointments. Our massages were done in tiny rooms, like the waxing room in a nail salon, right off the main room where you could hear the women in there talking the entire time. The massage itself was good though. We later found out that for an extra $20, you can arrange a massage out at the gazebo, which we would have eagerly done had we known. So what the hotel calls their "spa" is a room with some sinks to wash hair, a manicure table, and some shady rooms in the back for massages. No sauna, steam room, showers, or any other amenities that you would expect at a hotel that is supposedly 4-star. We could not figure out why the hotel wouldn't invest in a full spa because it would GREATLY improve the appeal of the resort overall.

If you are not doing the all-inclusive, or even if you are, we went to some great restaurants around the island. All were within 15 minutes of the hotel. Our favorite was Le Bistro, which we went to twice. We also enjoyed Home Restaurant and Papa Zouk's. Please avoid Coconut Grove at all costs. One of the worst meals we have ever experienced. We also went to The Cove one night, which is somehow affiliated with Blue Waters although we are not exactly sure how. It is a 5-minute or so walk up the road, although this walk is extremely dark, slightly scary, and the area immediately leading up to the restaurant is like an obstacle course of rocks. Once we got there though, it was very pretty and the food was surprisingly good. Every other restaurant we had been to had a very typical Caribbean feeling and The Cove was more modern. Again, there was a big problem there with bugs but the waitress brought us some bug spray when she noticed we were bothered.

Overall, despite our complaints we had a good time at Blue Waters. I don't think it is the right place for people of our demographic-- I think we are used to better food, service, and a little more to do.

  • Disliked — just didn't live up to expectations
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
14 Thank AA82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2007

We read most of the ‘very-highly rated’ reviews of Blue Waters and consequently booked a two week vacation here. But on a subconscious level, which we never shared until our arrival, we had concerns that the reviews could prove to be too good to be true - unfortunately, they were. They set an expectation of high quality with excellent levels of service and a discerning clientele, unfortunately again, it wasn’t.

I guess our expectations of ‘superior quality’ were a little too high, as we weren’t overly impressed with the Blue Waters Hotel Antigua. It isn’t a bad hotel, far from it, but in our opinion it’s an upmarket ‘all-inclusive’ and friendly ‘family run’ resort for clientele hoping for exactly that.

We’d definitely recommend doing your own research before booking, as it may not be for you either if you prefer your holiday expectation bubble not being burst by an aging and tired hotel with a unique and indifferent character-fuelled service. The public spaces are shabby around the edges and the individual rooms, whilst many of them have been ‘refurbished’, are average at best. We moved rooms twice because of the standard of finish and location in relation to the ‘beach front’. The staff’s marketed ‘warm service’ is best summarised as character-full or Caribbean-friendly which is just about befitting an all-inclusive resort, but don’t expect any well trained staff attending your every need with five-star training, sophistication or polish.

In retrospect, we should have followed our normal trusted route; staying at hotels / resorts with an accredited reputation for good service and quality endorsed by groups like Leading Small Hotels of the World [LSHW], Small Luxury Hotels or Relais & Chateaux; and having now travelled the length and breadth of the island, we would recommend booking the LSHW ‘Carlisle Bay’ on the remote south coast.

Most of the guests seemed to be either older cruise-shipers or seasoned all-inclusive-ers that relish the comfort of being told what, where – and even what clothes to wear - when they eat. You’ll find most guests discussing the ‘quality hot buffet’ plate [surely an oxymoron] over a watered down cocktail in the tired lounge afterwards and not many seasoned travellers revealing their gastronomic discoveries and experiences of the beautiful riches Antigua has to offer. Thankfully we didn’t stay on an all-inclusive basis.

But, if you want a reasonable base within a taxi ride of fine-dining and local restaurants’ and want to be based in a hotel that’s closest to most of the islands high-end shops – within 10mins of St.Johns – then you should stay here.

  • Liked — Location
  • Disliked — Service
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
7 Thank Tillyfivestar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2007

We have recently returned from Blue Waters Hotel and were so impressed that we wanted to write a quick review (partly as everybody there had read this site before booking!).

The location is absolutely stunning. I have travelled throughout the world including Australia, Mauritius, Thailand, Dubai etc and this has to be the most beautiful location that I have ever stayed in. Each day we marvelled at the view from wherever we were sat.

The service was, at all times, excellent (though a few times a little surly) but it is 'Antigua service' and not, for example 'The One and Only Royal Mirage' level of service (where we last went this year in Dubai). Don't therefore expect the service to be the same as a five star hotel. That said, the staff were always very helpful and only wanted to please.

There is only one small downside and that is that the rooms were, in our view, a little 'tired'. The bathrooms were big but just about four star in quality and lay-out. They do need upgrading as does some of the furniture in the bedroom. However it still did not stop us having a wonderful time.

To finish - not one person (and you will meet most of them as the hotel has only 77 rooms!) had a bad word to say about Blue Waters and ALL said they would return.

So, expect a very good four star and you will have a fantastic time. The location however, is very definitely six star!

  • Liked — The View
  • Disliked — Poor quality bathroom
  • Stayed December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AndrewLiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2007

We got married at Blue Waters in Dec 06. As all the previous reviews have stated it is a fantastic hotel. It is relatively small and so is quiet and peaceful (which may not be everybody's cup of tea). I can't really add much to earlier reviews and I have nothing negative to say about the hotel.

If you are thinking of getting married here I would highly recommend it and they only have 1 wedding per day unlike the conveyor belt at Sandals!!!

There is a restaurant just down the road called The Cove. It is beautifully furbished with very contemporary decor and the food is excellent.

I would also recommend booking a room in block 100 if possible as these have uninterrupted views of the ocean.

Overall, if you want a peaceful holiday in beautiful surroundings with great food and service then Blue waters is for you - they made it a very special wedding day/week for us!!!

  • Liked — Quiet and peaceful
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed December 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank msganc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, NC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2007

We just returned from our wedding vacation at Blue Waters and it was everything I was hoping for and more! I'll start from the beginning.... The ANU airport arrival went fairly smoothly and it was very easy to get a taxi to take us to Blue Waters. When we arrived, we were greeted by the manager of the hotel and Alicia, the wedding coordinator. We were checked in, served rum punch, and then given a welcome letter with a time to meet with Alicia to plan the wedding. We were traveling with three other guests (my parents and brother) who were sharing a junior hillside suite, which was very spacious! Our room was a beachfront room (116). The room was fairly small, as was the bathroom, but the view from the balcony was spectacular. I've never seen anything like it!

Over the next few days, we spent a lot of time at the restaurants, pools, beaches, and bars. The food at The Palm was great, especially the flank steak. The ribs on barbeque night were a favorite too. We went to Vivienne's one night for dinner and I would not recommend it unless you have a true taste for gourmet. It's a cozy quiet restaurant, but they charge a surcharge for some dishes (like beef tenderloin and lobster) for the All-inclusive guests. We were a little put off by that, so we just stuck with The Palm. The drinks were great, especially the ones made by Carolyn. The "Shake Me Up Joe" was a favorite of my husband and brother. Mom and dad enjoyed the strawberry dacquiris. Activities during the day are limited - this is a sit-in-your-beach-chair-with-a-book resort. My new husband loved the Hobie Catamarans, but got a little bored after a few days. My younger brother wished there was a more lively nightlife, so this is not a place for young party-goers. The pools were great, especially at night. You could stare up at the tall palms and full sky of stars. It was a sight I will never forget.

We planned the wedding with Alicia on Monday, went to St. John's on Tuesday for our license, and got married on Wednesday. Alicia was great and planned everything with ease. On the morning of the wedding, I went to the spa and had the bridal spa package. The seaweed wrap made my skin so soft and the facial made me glow. She did my nails, hair, and makeup and I thought she did a very good job. Then I went to the suite where my parents and brother were staying to get dressed. Alicia brought me my bouquet and I was astonished at how beautiful it was; orchids, antheriums, and birds-of-paradise with baby's breath. Gorgeous bouquet! My dad walked me down the stone steps "aisle" to the wedding gazebo. We had a steel drum playing Canon in D and I thought it was lovely. The officiant, Ulrich Matthews, introduced himself to us and led a beautiful and meaningful ceremony. We hung on to every word. He had such a powerful presence. Then we ate our chocolate wedding cake and Champagne, which was very good. The videographer was recording the whole thing and the photographer was taking photos. The band played "One Love" and we had our first dance. Afterwards, the photographer took us around the resort for about 45 minutes to take pictures - he took about 175 pictures and we bought the large photo package. We went out on the beach and everyone was congratulating and clapping for us. After a freshen up break, we boarded the Wadadli Cat private sunset cruise at around 4:30. I would highly recommend this! It was hilarious trying to beat the tide to the boat in my wedding dress. We danced and drank rum punch (more rum than punch!) and enjoyed a beautiful sunset. We went into the harbor and sailed by Carnival Cuise ship where everyone was cheering us. We sailed back to Blue Waters and then had a nice dinner on the balcony in The Palm. It was the most amazing day of our lives and I can't stop thinking about it. The only criticism that I have at all is that the gazebo wasn't decorated as much as I wanted and they had hung paper wedding bells which I could have done without. However, Alicia told us that the flowers were not very plentiful during this time of year. But the sea and the greenery and the natural backdrop was really enough. So beautiful.

We received our video and photos two days after our wedding. The video was very nice and captured the ceremony perfectly - the sound was great. They added some advertising at the end, but generally it is a great keepsake for us to watch on our anniversaries. The photos were really great, but the photo album didn't impress us too much. The pages were the peel-back sticker type, not matted or professional looking. But he got some excellent photos and we are very pleased with them. The next day champagne breakfast was wonderful! We ordered almost everything on the menu and sat on the balcony in our robes looking out at the gorgeous view.

During our trip, we took a taxi to Shirley Heights, which didn't really impress us. It took 40 minutes to get there and it was very crowded and the food was very expensive. Seemed like a tourist trap. We did get some good pictures, though. FYI, the taxi trips really add up if you do a lot of excursions. We absolutely LOVED the Rainforest Canopy Tour. We went on 9 zip lines and a challenge course, which was a blast! I would do this if you like a thrill and make sure to bring tennis shoes/sneakers (I had to buy some in St. John's in order to go).

This was an unforgettable vacation. I would highly recommend it for a stress free wedding, a honeymoon, a second honeymoon, or a quiet romantic escape. I would not recommend it for singles, families with boisterous kids, or party-goers. We feel so refreshed and rejuvenated, which is such a great way to start out as newlyweds. We will return, for certain, to spend an anniversary in this truly special place.

  • Liked — The location and views
  • Disliked — Surchage for best dishes at Vivienne's restaurant for All-Inclusive guests
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank NCarolinaTarheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St. John's
5.0 mi away
Galley Bay Resort
Galley Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Five Islands Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,219 reviews
11.1 mi away
The Verandah Resort & Spa
The Verandah Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Saint Philip
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,650 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Jumby Bay, A Rosewood Resort
Jumby Bay, A Rosewood Resort
#1 of 15 in St. John's
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
9.0 mi away
Cocobay Resort
Cocobay Resort
#1 of 3 in Bolans
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,227 reviews
7.0 mi away
Hermitage Bay
Hermitage Bay
#1 of 7 in Saint Mary's
5.0 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Waters Antigua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Waters Antigua

Property: Blue Waters Antigua
Address: Soldier's Bay, St. John's, Antigua
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Antigua and Barbuda > Antigua > Saint John Parish > St. John's
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in St. John's
#1 Family Hotel in St. John's
#2 On the Beach Hotel in St. John's
#2 Luxury Hotel in St. John's
#3 Romantic Hotel in St. John's
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Blue Waters Antigua 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the North West Corner of Antigua where crystal clear waters lap onto secluded white sand beaches, Blue Waters Resort offers an island paradise. From your personal welcome, complete with cooled scented towel and rum punch, you will realise you are our valued guest. Featuring small secluded beach coves, seven freshwater pools and 17 acres of lush tropical gardens, Blue Waters provides the ideal setting for relaxing days by the pool or on the beach, cocktail in hand, or for reading a good book in the shade of the swaying palm trees. Having gently evolved and constantly improved over 50 years we offer a range of luxuriously appointed rooms to meet the needs of our guests, from hillside rooms in a garden setting to beachside rooms with renowned spectacular ocean views. For the more active guest we offer complimentary watersports, tennis and a newly refurbished gym. Our recently opened Elemis Spa and Hair Salon with its stunning ocean views provides a perfect setting for a pampering treatment or as part of a wedding package. Finish the day off dining at one of our 3 restaurants, each with a different ambience to suit your mood. Our staff is ready and waiting to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TravelUp, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Blue Waters Antigua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Waters Antigua Hotel St. John`s
Blue Waters St Johns
Hotel Blue Waters
Blue Waters Hotel Antigua
Blue Waters Antigua Saint John Parish

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing