We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My introduction to Sandals” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in St. John's
Certificate of Excellence
Wokingham
Level Contributor
140 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“My introduction to Sandals”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012

We decided to go to this resort to escape our UK winter weather. We had a one bed suite on the top floor of the Mediterranean section with lovely views over the resort and out to sea. Our two butlers were very attentive the first week but this dropped off during the second week when they had new people to impress. Our suite comprised a large bedroom with four poster bed and a large spa bath at one end and large windows at the other. The balcony was a delight for enjoying breakfast/lunch or dinner and just having a drink whilst watching the sunset and the cruise liners arrive and leave.

The restaurants were of a good standard, although the OK Corral was a disappointment and we did not return. Loved the Barefoot by the Sea for lunch. Staff were very attentive and friendly.We were there for New Years Eve and they really made an effort to make a special occasion, even though a few showers made the place a bit soggy.

The sea was lovely and warm, as were the two pools we used. The beach is not private and became very crowded at times. But then we could always retreat to a pool on site. It was good having our preferred sun loungers booked for us by our butler each morning, and being escorted to our chosen restaurant in the evenings.

We did take a taxi into St Johns a couple of times but it was so crowded with people off the several cruise ships that we did not spend too much time there.

We did enjoy the Segway experience that we booked through the Sandals tour desk. We tried to book a helicopter ride but kept being told that they needed another couple to join us - this couple never materialised and so the trip was abandoned.

Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at this Sandals resort. We were disappointed that they charged for wi fi when we had paid top prices for the holiday. That is a rather shabby trick by Sandals which I hope they stop. Apart from that, I hope they keep the standard that we enjoyed. I do hope they NEVER turn it into a noisy, constant loud music location which makes you feel as if you have been taken to a cheap 18 - 30's holiday destination. I would like to return some day.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Marion B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,497 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,741
    1,598
    583
    330
    245
See reviews for
151
5,366
22
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,704)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
kentucky
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012

We decided to get married here and it did not disappoint. We had a great time. We stayed on the carribean side of the resort and had butler service which was excellent. kevin Natasha and janevva were great. I definitly advise to get butler service if you have the extra money. It is well worth it. We called them the night before everynight to tell them what we wanted for breakfast in the morning and they brought it to us and it was nice to sit on our balcony. We went to the main pool everyday which was very fun and our butler would bring us lunch to our chairs along with packing us our own cooler of beer cokes etc. I will have to say that none of the restaurants really stood out for me but they were okay. NOthing special. I definitly had plenty of food.

The wedding part went very smooth and we loved every minute of it. Luanna and maudlyn helped us and were great. we went to the courthouse and it was very simple and easy. I did have my hair done and was very nervous about that but it turned out great thanks to tatianna. Our pictures turned out fantastic as well. We did the 4 pm wedding and i highly recommend that since you can also take some sunset pics. Marian our photographer did great

I also had trouble picking the side of the resort i wanted to stay. I am glad i stayed with the carribean side. Much closer to the ocean and restaurants etc.. mediterrean side is very far from pool, ocean etc. the only way i would stay on the mediterrean side is if I had one of the top floors which are very nice suites.

The only downfall of trip were the bug bites i had all over me by end of stay and still have on me. I even brought bug spray and that did not help.

Overall a fantastic trip and cannot wait until we can return again.
Please feel free to email me if you have any questions. Thanks

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank monicajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

We stayed at this resort during the last week of November. We were married at this resort in 2006 prior to the Mediterranean being built. Having said that, this resort will always be special to us. We decided to return for our 6 yr anniversary and once again, Sandals did not disappoint. We stayed on the Mediterranean side and the room was beautiful. The bar was well stocked and housekeeping ensured the room was always made up. For our anniversary, concierge brought a lovely cheesecake in the shape of a heart, laid flower petals throughout our room and ran a flower petal bubble bath with champagne. The food was delicious plentiful and always somewhere to eat when hungry. They were all great with the exception of the OK Corral. For some unexplained reason, service was excessively slow/disorganized. We did not enjoy our meal there and should have went elsewhere. In our opinion, Mario's had the best service/food, staff bending over backwards to accommodate and always with a smile. The beach was amazing and the best beach we've ever walked on. Soft white powdery sand that feels great with every step. Vendors at the beach did ask you to look at their things but if you politely said no, they left you alone. We did the Circum Nav Jet Boat tour which included Stingray City. For some reason, if booked through Sandals, it is $40 more than buying a package from a beach vendor. Either way, "Sandals is not associated to the tour operator and is not liable for anything that goes wrong". Shop around for the best tour price prior to purchase from Sandals.

The beach is public and many water activities are offered through Sandals or available for purchase. We did do the Sea Doo ride and had tons of fun. (Not offered by Sandals). My wife and I are both divers and we each did 5 days of 2 tank dives while there. We saw nurse shark, black tip shark, southern stingrays aplenty, barracuda, turtle, and many other tropical fish. The water a bit murky which effected visibility, however the diving was still very good. There is a lot of value in having diving included in the resort. The Dive Masters are pros and are very knowledgable and safe. They are a great group of guys who make the atmosphere very relaxing and fun. My wife visited the Red Line Spa and thoroughly enjoyed her West Indian Massage. We look forward to returning to Sandals again in the future. The BBC's at the bar are delicious! Definitely order one or more. Everything considered, we had a 5 star experience at this resort.

Room Tip: The Mediterranean is a fair walk to most of the restaurants on the resort. If you don't like to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kenpokoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escondido, California
Level Contributor
247 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 487 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

We chose Sandals Grande Antigua as the place to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary.

After arrival at the airport, we located the on-site representative at the Sandals kiosk for our transfer to the resort. Upon arrival, we were provided with a cold towel and a glass of champagne. After a seamless registration process, we were greeted by Natasha, a member of our assigned butler team. She escorted us to Barefoot By The Sea for lunch and drinks and to wait for our villa to be readied. Natasha provided us with a cellular phone to enable us to communicate with her and her associates as needed. By 1:30 p.m., our villa was ready.

The One Bedroom Luxury Ocean Villa (#909) was stunning - 1400 square feet of well appointed and smartly furnished interior. The living room was huge; with two sofas and coffee tables, a work desk, a large plasma television, and a small refrigerator stocked with beer, wine, sodas and mixers. The bar was stocked with premium brands of alcohol which we had requested in advance. The bedroom was furnished with a king size 4-poster bed, six drawer dresser, two-door closet with safe and a large plasma television. In the open bathroom area was a large, deep Roman Jacuzzi tub with hand-held shower attachment, flanked by twin wash basins with marble tops. There was a separate walk-in shower and a separate water closet.

In the fenced in, gated back yard was a small private swimming pool and a large Jacuzzi which was shaded by a trellis covered with climbing plants & vines. Two lounge chairs were positioned in the shallow end of the pool and there was a table and two chairs under a large umbrella. The yard could be accessed via doors in both the living room and the bedroom. The villa was conveniently located close to the main swimming pool and a stone's throw from the beach, several restaurants and shops.

As we wanted to enjoy as much time as possible in our villa, we ordered in-room service for our dinners. A perk of staying in a butler serviced suite is being able to order off of any of the resort's restaurant menus (the standard room service menu was somewhat limited). With few exceptions, the food was very good, and by all-inclusive standards, it was excellent. We dined on lobster from Eleanor's, seafood platters and Ahi tuna from Barefoot By The Sea and rib-eye steaks and other Tex-Mex favorites from the OK Corral. For lunch, our restaurant of choice was Barefoot By The Sea - located so close to the beach, the floor of the eatery was sand. The Chimmichurra beef wrap with Chipotle sauce and fries and the juicy beef sirloin quesadilla with sour cream and guacamole were both fantastic. The Bella Napoli Pizzeria serves great Italian stone-baked pizza; available for dining in the open air cafe or for take-out. We ate all of our breakfasts at Mario's. Served buffet style, the food at Mario's was very good. In addition to the traditional omelet station, ham, bacon, potatoes, pancakes and French toast, etc., Mario's also offers delicious pizza.

The main swimming pool was gorgeous and a very popular place for many guests. The swim-up bar added to its popularity. There were plenty of lounge chairs, some of which sat in the water. Daybeds were also available for an additional charge.

Sandals offers many water sports activities including kayaking, Hobie Cats, snorkeling, windsurfing and scuba diving. The snorkeling and diving trips, including equipment, are included at no extra cost. There is a fitness center and land sports including basketball, tennis, billiards and shuffleboard. Daytime entertainment includes beach and pool activities and night time entertainment includes live bands and other performers.

The service at Sandals is exceptional. Upon returning to our villa after lunch one afternoon, we found a cheese & fruit plate and a shrimp cocktail on our coffee table. We also observed that someone had filled our Roman tub up with water and bath bubbles. A bottle of chilled champagne stood next to the tub, along with two "kissing swans" created with bath towels. A card at the foot of the tub, wishing us a happy anniversary, was from our three butlers, Natasha, Jeneva and Kevin. What a nice touch from a truly excellent team of employees - a memory we will cherish for the rest of our lives. From our butlers to the groundskeepers, from the food service staff to the maintenance worker who replaced the battery in our room safe, the level of friendly, professional service was extraordinary. We did not contact one employee who wasn't sincerely interested in making our stay a memorable one. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our decision to stay at Sandals Grande Antigua and are strongly considering a future stay at one of the sister resorts.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sceneisle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
145 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2012

We booked a private transfer, this was efficient and the driver was interesting. On the way back it was late picking us up, we thought we'd been forgotten but again the driver was charming.
Didn't get the usual warm Sandals welcome at check in that we've had on previous occasions which really took us aback, and with hindsight somewhat set the scene for the trip.
The room was in the big Med building when we'd been expecting a Caribbean room in the grounds, I was later told we had been upgraded and offered the room we booked if we wanted to change. However, the room itself was great - clean, spacious, sea view above the trees, large bathroom, plenty of towels, air con worked well and so on. Housekeeping service was good. Mini bar was stocked with everything and replenished daily. This was the only benefit I could see of the concierge service, though on the 8th day we got some cookies and a card addressed to another couple advising us to call if we needed anything. Maybe on day 1 someone else got ours!
The grounds are beautiful, immaculately maintained and designed.
The wifi was $43US a week and it worked very well all round the resort. $50US for late check out on departure day.
The spa needs modernisation - it's basic and they played the local radio station, the repetitive commercial jingles weren't very relaxing while you had a treatment.
Tried all of the restaurants in the evening except sushi and they were just 'ok' except Barefoot which was good, though as with all the restaurants the portions were very small. Share a pizza in the afternoon. Lunch and breakfast was mostly buffets, good choice of food, especially if you like flies. Can understand flies are hard to prevent in Bayside being open air, but in Mario's, no. They should use covers.
The service was the biggest surprise, and disappointment, for example on numerous occasions we had to ask for drinks several times (even wine which all inc hotels usually have someone topping up) and in general it wasn't the warm Caribbean or Sandals welcome that they are famous for. If you asked a question you got a curt answer. With the exception of the playmakers who were wonderful (didn't bother you if you didn't want to 'play' but put on fun games that were just as much fun to watch as participate) and the staff serving drinks around the pool. In Eleanor's the waitress spilt the soup over my partner's shirt and didn't even say sorry, she just walked away to get a cloth. Luckily as it turns out the soup was cold, so we sent it back.
I felt sorry for people who were only there a few nights, as unless you are in a Butler suite the restaurants for the evening require booking and you have to be at the front desk 2 days before at 8.30am to be in with a chance of getting a table, even arriving on the dot we found only 6pm or 9pm tables left. We met some people who had contacted another couple via the Sandals facebook page who were arriving earlier, and asked them to book Eleanor's for them! Good thinking!
Anyway we just laughed and had a great time regardless, how can you fail to in the Caribbean. Just wouldn't return to this hotel. The helicopter trip to Montserrat was amazing, definitely recommend that. We also went to Shirley Heights, this was good fun, very touristy, but nice to break up the holiday and get a few hours out of the hotel surroundings. We could no longer face the queue for restaurant bookings or the so-so food so we ate out on the last night, at Blue Waters Hotel, beautiful restaurant looking down on the bay, recommend it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank fulltimeholidayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Grand Antigua for our honeymoon in May 2012. We had such a great time. We are not crazy adventurous people and wanted a nice place to relax and recoup from our wedding. Hopefully this review helps you make a great choice!

Hotel: The grounds of this hotel are beautiful!! The resort is surprisingly large, though easy to figure out where everything is. The ride to the hotel from the airport is about 15-20 minutes, but it does take a good amount of time once you're out of the airport to get situated in the van before you leave. We were greeted with champagne at check in! The beach is pretty. The main pool is large and hard to get a chair at. There is music and activities throughout the day that give the pool a lot of energy. There is another pool a bit smaller that also has a swim up bar and a few actitives, but is a little more low key. Then some of the buildings have a pool and that is really quiet and relaxing.

Room: We stayed in the Sunset Bluff Honeymoon Concierge Room. The room was very spacious, although the bathroom was not super large. The shower was average size. Our balcony overlooked one of the private pools. We were on the second floor and LOVED our view. It was quiet and serene, but also neat to have a pool there. It was far enough away from all the music and activities of the main pool.

Concierge is helpful only if you are getting the room for the in room stocked bar, which is why we decided on this room. The alcohol is not what you will find in the states, beer is not good, but the rum is made on the island and is DELICIOUS. I drank mostly rum and cokes while I was there. They say the stock the bar daily, but you do have to call them and it sometimes takes them some time to get to your room. We didn't have any trouble with the amount of liquor, but the sodas and bottled waters went quick. They did book our restaurant reservations for us and we had no problem getting a good time for seating. No idea if it is easy or difficult without using them because they did it for us. They also brought bags to our room which was nice.

Food: We ate at every restaurant at the hotel. I won't bore you with a run down of every one, but would suggest to not waste your time at the the OK Coral. It was a mediocore version of Tex Mex. The sushi bar was great, but is actually located at Kimonos and it is a sit down enviornment outside. Elenor's was by far our favorite, we actually ate there twice. The swordfish on the island is incredible. Bella's pizza is great too for a nice bit to eat for lunch, but pre call your food or you could wait almost 45 mins for a pizza. The people that worked there were also not very nice. The buffets for breakfast and lunch were exactly what you would suspect from any buffet. Nothing bad, but nothing superior, it's a buffet.

Tours: We chose to do the Antigua Tour which took us through all the villages on the island. It was so wonderful! We got a chance to see the island and get off the resort. I would def recommend and it was not that pricey either. We also did the Xtreme Circumnavigation tour. This is for those who enjoy adventure and being on the go. It was a bit much for us and the weather was not that great. It takes you in a speedboat all the way around the island, through Carribbean and Atlantic waters. I honestly would not really recommend and it was pretty expensive. You do get to do some great snorkling and swim with stringrays.

All in all we really enjoyed our stay. We don't have anything horrible to say about the place. You should def bring bug spray though, as on any island, the sand fleas are pretty bad. We really enjoy Sandal's resorts and even booked another trip to one in the Bahamas for our anniversary. Sandals is by far the best deal, although it seems more expensive, it truly is all inclusive and you don't have to worry about safety, food issues, water issues etc. Def worth it!!!

Room Tip: The pictures on the Sandals website are very true to what you will get in a room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
POS
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012

My wife and I visited Sandals Grande Antigua for a 3 Night stay and I must say it was indeed more than we can ask for. We stayed on the Mediteranian Side. This resort has everything going for it, a romantic ambiance, exceptional staff that goes beyond the call, great restarunts, party atmosphere or quiet time, whatever you want to do.

This was my second trip to a Sandals resort and was more impressed than the first. The concierge team made us feel special, as we were on a late anniversary trip, when we checked in our bed had rose petals scattered all over and a bubble bath was set with a bottle of bubbly on ice and flowers neatly placed in the tub (thanks Sandals). We were absoutlely stunned and loved it.

The resort itself is well maintained, nice rooms, beautiful gardens / grounds, a very nice beach a stunning main pool and most of all a great staff. The fire pits at night was a nice touch and well recieved.

I visited the SPA twice and I honestly thought that I got alot more than what I paid for. The therapists that did the massages seemed to be well trained because when I left I was more than satisfied. I work in a very stressful position and I went with a year of stress to Red Lane and came out feeling renewed. I even asked my wife if we could take the therapist back home (she was that good).

We did the sunset cruise which we both loved and so did the other couples that were on. I did not get to visit St John or anywhere else on the Island but we do intend to visit again soon.

Forget all the negative reviews and give it a try this place is probably the closest to Paradise

All in all was well worth it and I will definitely be visiting Sandals Antigua again.

Room Tip: Stayed in 7417 Med side and had a beautiful view of the pool and beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy73Pos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St. John's
1.3 mi away
Blue Waters Antigua
Blue Waters Antigua
#2 of 15 in St. John's
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,782 reviews
3.9 mi away
Galley Bay Resort
Galley Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Five Islands Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,188 reviews
5.8 mi away
Jumby Bay, A Rosewood Resort
Jumby Bay, A Rosewood Resort
#1 of 15 in St. John's
4.5 of 5 bubbles 593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hermitage Bay
Hermitage Bay
#2 of 7 in Saint Mary's
5.0 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
7.7 mi away
Cocobay Resort
Cocobay Resort
#1 of 3 in Bolans
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,208 reviews
11.4 mi away
The Verandah Resort & Spa
The Verandah Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Saint Philip
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa

Property: Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa
Address: Dickenson Bay, St. John's, Antigua
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Antigua and Barbuda > Antigua > Saint John Parish > St. John's
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in St. John's
#3 On the Beach Hotel in St. John's
#3 Luxury Hotel in St. John's
#3 Family Hotel in St. John's
#4 Romantic Hotel in St. John's
#5 Business Hotel in St. John's
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
•A European Hotel in the Six-Star, all-suite Mediterranean Village •Exotic Rondoval with private plunge pool and butler service •1,400 square foot Mediterranean villa with private plunge pool and butler service•Houses the East Caribbean's largest pool (1 of 6) •Offers 9 dining options and 8 bars including an English pub •Voted "World's Most Romantic Resort" 14 years in a row ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Expedia and Jetsetter so you can book your Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandals Grande Antigua Hotel St. John`s
Sandals Grande Antigua Resort And Spa
Sandals Antigua
Hotel Sandals Grande Antigua
Sandals Grand Antigua
Antigua Sandals
Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa Saint John Parish

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing