We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Creole Antigua Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Antigua
from $140.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $76.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveler rating
381
15
2
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
381
15
2
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain glen lobster lunch bird island star fish maiden island salad rum punch fantastic lobster garlic bread short hike snorkeling stops day trip nature walk lunch cruise the grill second stop small group
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a blast on the cruise, snorkeling, hiking to a beautiful view, and had an awesome grilled lobster lunch. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank timjess2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

What a fun day! We always like to a snorkel or boat activity when we vacation. We wanted something different than an over-crowded catamaran excursion. Found Creole Antigua on Trip Advisor-thank you all for your reviews because this day was great! Katja was very helpful and responsive via email after I reserved online. Pick up right from our beach at Cocobay at was perfect- about 8 of us from the resort were picked up right on time at 9am. Then we were treated to a tour of the coast on our way to pick up at 2 other stops. The crew pointed out the sights along the way on our ride to Bird Island. Resorts, villas, deserted beaches, a fort and the scenery. Then our stop to Bird Island-wow! A tiny, empty beach but for a handful of picnic tables. Some great snorkeling first, including a sighting a sting ray and a quick glimpse of a sea turtle. Lobster season is closed this time of year but Capt. Glenn grilled up some delicious mahi mahi with tasty sides homemade by his wife. And the rum punch was to die for. Make sure you take the hike up to the high point of the island- stellar views with the Atlantic on one side and the Caribbean on the other. Spent most of our day at Bird Island before heading out to a second snorkel stop. Thank you Captain Glenn, Danny and Travis!! You do a great job. You are so warm, personable, professional and knowledgeable-definitely one of the highlights of our trip. We can’t wait to see you on our next trip to Antigua!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank brittaem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely excellent! Glenn and his boys are stars!
Did same trip 8 years ago,we got married in Sandals. Was fabulous then and even better now!
Bigger and more comfortable boat! But the lobster lunch outstanding,just like before!
Many thanks!
Will be doing it again next year!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Destination385911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

This is a really good day out - we had a great time. The boat arrived on time and the crew were very professional, making sure everyone was looked after and happy. The lobster lunch was delicious and just as good as some of the very expensive restaurants we visited in Antigua. The delicious homemade rum punch flowed freely, bringing the mixed nationality fellow passengers together. The crew, Danny and Travis and Captain Glen really go the extra mile to make this a fun and relaxed day out for all. It has a family business feel, where they really care about their customers having a good time. Thank you Creole Cruises for such a fab day.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank sarahblackwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

We have taken the lobster lunch cruise at least three time.....pretty much every time that we've been in Antiqua. As usual, the boat pickup was right on time. The boat had plenty of room and rides well. We had some rain in the morning so we got wet (and a little cold) on the ride over. Fortunately, things cleared up so we had a great lobster lunch on the beach. The snorkeling stops are both very good and the boat crew is very helpful.

We highly recommend this trip!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank hbhakh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

What a fantastic time with Creole tours. We were on a cruise and decided to tour with Creole again as we have toured with them over 5 years ago. They are still "Top Notch,"
The Crew, snorkeling, lobster lunch, friends and RUM punch were the highlights of the day. Did I mention RUM punch .....only in Antigua :)

Shout out to Captain Glen, Travis and Danny....What a fantastic crew!!!! Thanks for a WOW time in Antigua :)

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank chris o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews