We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
20
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

One of the many reasons to chose this vila for you vacation is location ,which is above the most popular beach town ..precisely between Kamenovo and Przno..perfect service, very clean, very good connection to the city,just a few steps from the best restaurants...a few steps from the most popular Hotels and summer events...Just some
of the reasons why I will allways come back here...!!!!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jovana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Amazing stay. Perfect location....
Very clean, nice, cozy room and very very friendly and helpful owner. I wished I had stayed longer.
It was perfect in every way.
I would recommend to everyone!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caffebarnikoprzno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

This is an amazing place for relaxation. The villa is very close to the beach. It has a wonderfull sea view, cozy apartments and the owners are very friendly and helpfull. It has a lot of green and a little forrest at one side of the villa which is very calming. Great for meditation. Also, if you are interested in hiking there is a hill nearby called Čelobrdo. It is incredible. The view, the nature and the sound of crickets. The owners also have a place there that can be rented so we were thinking of staying there next time we come for ultimate relaxation.
Also there are a few adorable cats at the villa, if you are a cat person just so you know they are very friendly and adorable.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Danijela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

I truly reccomend this place.Very comfortable apartaments,helpful hosts.
The most beautifull beaches and fishermen village "Przno" are few min away by walk.
All around the house are walking trials with wonderful views,if you like hiking and green environment don't miss this place.
I strongly reccomend it as well.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Obala P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

a wonderful place! Luka is a great host! He took me to the market to buy local fruits and vegetables ...
also took me to Čelobrdo, his village, which is close to nothing more beautiful never seen in my life! I recommend coming here!!!!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Simona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews