We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I couldn't believe my eyes- stunning views!”
other travelers have booked this property
relax by the pool and enjoy the amazing view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
relax by the pool and enjoy the amazing view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
relax by the pool and enjoy the amazing view!
main floor living area
main floor spare bedroom with private bath
amazing views from main floor deck
downstairs living area
downstairs new kitchen
downstairs bedroom
lower level view!
views from garden level
main level deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
FlamingDa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I couldn't believe my eyes- stunning views!”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This house is a must rent for those looking for a gorgeous home with some of the most breathtaking views I have ever seen. Accommodations are beautifully decorated and very comfy! Amazing value for such a beautiful location!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: THE VIEW There was nothing not to like!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen S
Dinwiddie, Virginia
1 review
“Just awesome!”
Reviewed January 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed there for a week during 4th of July in 2014. There were 6 of us. 4 adults and 2 teenagers. We had an awesome time. The house is gorgeous with beautiful views. Best beaches that I have ever seen in my life. My favorite is Shoal Bay. We enjoyed long days at the beach with a refreshing dip in the pool in the evening. The house has everything that a family needs. Many restaurants in the area if you prefer to eat out.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hélène G
1 review
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing