We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Ocean Terrace on the Caribbean island...”
other traveler has booked this property
Pool with St. Martin in background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with St. Martin in background
View from balcony Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool with St. Martin in background
View from balcony
Living area
Dining / living area
Master bedroom
Bathroom
Gazebo - outdoor dining and grill area
Fitness Facility
Pool at sunset
Ocean Terrace from water's edge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightseer...
1 review
“Beautiful Ocean Terrace on the Caribbean island of Anguilla”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our two week stay at Ocean Terrace on the beautiful Caribbean island of Anguilla was a vacation in paradise. We awoke each morning to sunrise over the ocean with the picturesque Mountains of St. Maarten and the waves rolling onto the shore. The property with pool, barbecue cabana, fitness area and well-designed rooms were very well maintained and 6 days a week cleaning service left us with more free time to spend on the gorgeous beaches, which are all open to the public. The manager who lived on the property could not have been more helpful in navigating the island’s many awesome sights, fine dining restaurants and quaint beach bars with savory island food. We would recommend Ocean Terrace to anyone who like us loves the slower pace of island life without the crowded beaches and casinos. We thoroughly enjoyed our interaction with people of Anguilla who made our stay especially memorable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2017
So glad you both enjoyed your stay on Anguilla at Ocean Terrace - please come back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maclej
Bedford, NS
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Wonderful Property”
Reviewed March 17, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I spent an amazing 9 days in Anguilla and so enjoyed our accommodation at Ocean Terrace. The property is slightly off the main roads but all in all centrally located. The grocery stores and The Valley are a 5-7 minutes drive away and let's face it...you can get anywhere in Anguilla from there in under 30 minutes. So, using this as our base we explored all parts of this beautiful island and met quite a number of the wonderful people who are lucky enough to call the island home. The condo was spacious, well equipped and clean. The pool is large enough for dipping, but with the myriad of beaches available, who cares? The view from the balconies was perfect, looking over at St Maarten. The price, like much of accommodation on the island is not cheap...but it is good. Would we go back? Certainly....for no other reason than to taste the wonderful rum punch that Ambrose puts together. They were superb hosts. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NH
Reviewed March 17, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, space, cleanliness
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 2, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pa
Reviewed March 25, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CT
Reviewed March 4, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing