We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous!”
Pool view from rooftop garden, with pool floatee's
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view from rooftop garden, with pool floatee's
Pool and pergola over pool dining area These Floatie's are waiting for YOU
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Pool view from rooftop garden, with pool floatee's
Pool and pergola over pool dining area
These Floatie's are waiting for YOU
You can enjoy the pool - day or night.
Pergola overhead, with pool deck and St Maartin in distance
Master Bedroom, very large, Patio on right.
Master Bedroom, another view
Bedroom 2 with Patio
Bedroom 3, L shaped, king bed + 2 singles.  Good size room.
Bathroom Sink Bedroom 3.   Don't you just love it.
Fully equipted Kitchen
Great Room, about 2000 sq ft
Great  Room
Deck in Front of Great Room, viewing boats, ships, & St Martin
Barbeque area by Bedroom 2 and stairs to Roof Top Deck.
Roof Top Deck, Panoramic view of Rondezvous Bay, ST Martin & Stars.  We were    married up here.
View from Rooftop Patio/Deck toward ST Martin
Walkway at night.
8th corner up Cul De Sac Road, turn left into Villa Fay, very Private.
Entrance from parking area.  You will love all the vegetation & flowers.
Flowers
Flowers
Our Home for you to rest, have fun, and enjoy.
YOU WILL LOVE IT !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
daisy2040
Tower, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Absolutely fabulous!”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Villa Fay is amazing and the view is breathtaking!! There were 4 couples in our group and everyone had a blast! From each couple having their own privacy, to gathering by the pool, reading on the gorgeous deck, or cooking meals in their well-equipped kitchen. We gathered every evening by the awesome bar to share stories from the day and plan for the next. The owners & staff were very friendly and extremely accommodating! Looking forward to the next time!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
So-o-o glad you had a great time. thanks for the nice review.

Let us know when we can host you again.

"Keck"
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“PERFECT VILLA EXPERIENCE!”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were lucky to have experienced the perfect villa vaca experience with Villa Fay. Excellent communication directly with the owner, easy reservation process, all the arrival and departure info and coordination was great, and the villa was perfectly described - no surprises!
Villa Fay is HUGE! The amount of space available is absolutely wonderful. The views of the water and across to St Martin are fantastic, especially from the roof top terrace. The location on island is also very convenient.
Thanks again to Keck, Patricia and the others for hosting such a wonderful vacation stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
We are so glad you had a great time. Thanks for the great review.

Let us know when we can host you again.

"Keck"
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kristib58...
Maplewood, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Yet another spectacular stay at Villa Fay in Anguilla. This year we took some friends down with us. We had so much fun. So much space with your own kitchen and pool. Beautiful beaches and some many great places to eat. We had some much fun and so much great food, even the meals we cooked our self. Can't wait for our next trio down there.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
We are glad you had a great time. Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to you returning to Villa Fay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David Y
Ironton, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Guest LP”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great place to stay, several rooms, swimming pool, Great Ro noom for family/friends gathering. Easy access to island attractions, dining, beaches, etc. Private rooms with patios, open gardens, upper rooftop overlooked St. Martin and Caribbean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichardPN...
Waterloo, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home with a Stunning View”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Villa was in a perfect location with a great view of St Martin, and easy walk to Rendezvous Bay and the Blowing Point Ferry Terminal. Villa was clean and well equipped. We were met on arrival at the Ferry Terminal and taken straight to the villa where our rental vehicle was arranged and waiting for us. Staff was friendly and took care of every detail. There are fans in every room and a nice breeze so we did not need the air conditioning. The kids only used the pool a few times because we were so close to the beach and spent so much time in the water there. Anguilla is our new favorite island, and the Cul de Sac location is ideal. We will definitely be back to Villa Fay with friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy Access to Rendezvous Bay
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryJane...
Rockport, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This Villa is perfect for our family”
Reviewed March 11, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Well this is the 4th year we have stayed at this great Villa. The kids loved the pool, everyone has a lot of privacy, and the view to St. Maarten is exquisite. We were well taken care of by Beryl and Patricia. And this Villa is centrally located which we like. Cannot wait for next year's stay!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Therese H
Prescott, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely Excellant”
Reviewed November 26, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The villa is very spacious and the kitchen well equipped. All bedrooms are spacious, especially the master which could be characterized as a junior suite except there are no kitchen facilities in it. Bedrooms are all separate from the great room and kitchen facilities to afford privacy. The great room is HUGE and offers several separate seating areas and two separate bar areas. There is an outside shower, beautiful pool with floats and toys available, and 3 separate outdoor seating areas, one above two of the bedrooms providing beautiful views of St. Martin from all decks. This was our ninth time back to Anguilla. Obviously we love this island. Great restaurants beautiful beaches. It is definitely a quiet place so if you are looking for St. Martin like shopping or night life this is not it. I would definitely rent this villa again for my husband and I, but there are not one-bedroom rates.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and location
Liked least: Some trouble with the room safes but the salty air really reaks havoc with all appliances, locks, screens etc. The owner has promised to fix them
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing