We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Nerano, Massa Lubrense, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Adriano S
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I , did spend, a week in this fabulous villa, I did come from Australia where I leave and work for the last thirty years , I did invite my sisters who they leave in various part of Italy , so all of us together , had some splendid time together , the house is , immaculate , the host (ms Savarese ) is genuine and very much approciable the day that we arrived, ms Savarese made us very WELLCOME ,to the surprise of us all, we find , local produce in the fridge, wich was not in the contract, that place is very peaceful , the surranding , is breath taking, it is a stroll away from the beach, the Amalfi Coast, is very much close by, every day , with all
Member of my family, made daly trips , in the evening, we would come back to the villa , and relax, the comfort of the villa , I would raccomand, to any one, who is looking to spend some quality time, in the Amalfi Coast , my sisters and I , would like to return back in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriano S
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Holiday”
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was on holiday in Italy, and then I had an idea , to invite my relative , ( sisters and nephews) in Sorrento to spend a few days together , not sooner we arrived in Sorrento , that I felt , overwhelmed , by the surrended, beauty, of it, I rented a villa ( not far away from Sorrento ) wich had all the comfort , the landlord, was very accomodating, my sisters and I , we're very happy, the house was very spacious, the landlord( ms Valentina Savarese) was very charming, we fund local produce in the fridge, thanks to the landlord, the garden was immaculate, spacious, in the afternoon my family and I, would relax, in the garden , the house has some rooms with the sea view, the local people are friendly, helpful , this was my first visit to Sorrento and surranding area and I am sure I will go back , I would reccomand to any one

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco B
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa in Sorrento”
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I spent one full week at the end of May '14 in this beatiful villa in Sorrento with some of my French, English and German colleagues who wanted to know the famous SORRENTO, Costiera Amalfitana, AMALFI, POSITANO and all nice and small towns here located.
We all have to admit that the villa was new and very big, clean, with all necessary furnitures, big rooms, bathrooms, TV's and a nice owned internal garden.
The famous CAPRI island is just in front of the Villa and can be seen directly from the internal rooms, under a very sunny and warm weather!
The owner Mrs. Valentina was very polite and one day cocked for us some delicious Italian and local specialties with the famous original "mozzarella"!
CAPRI can be reached through the boat from Sorrento within nealry 10 minutes and we visited several shops, restaurants and nice small beaches every day!!
This is without any doubt one of the most beatiful places in the world and we will certainly come back in this villa since it has been an experience that we want to repeat asap.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcello...
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lillo S
Giardini Naxos, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Grazie a voi per i fantastici dolcini siciliani di cui ci avete omaggiato, per aver curato le nostre piante e per aver lasciato la casa pulitissima, quasi come fosse passata la Signora delle pulizie. Siete stati ospiti gradisimmi, gentili, educati e disponibili. Mi auguro di poter ripetere l’esperienza in futuro. Ancora grazie a tutti voi e in particolare a Lillo. :-)
Valentina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carmelama...
Naples, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Grazie Carmen a te e a tutta la tua famiglia.. È stato per me un grande piacere potervi ospitare nella mia villa. Mi auguro di potervi avere ancora come miei ospiti in futuro e grazie ancora per il gentile omaggio con cui ci hai deliziato. Grazie ancora... a presto! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Costa P
1 review
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Grazie ragazzi per le belle parole che avete speso per noi. È stato per noi un piacere potervi avere nella nostra casa e ci auguriamo di potervi ospitare ancora in futuro. Un saluto da Valentina e da Erika a tutti voi. Grazie ancora :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing