We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“new look”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #29 of 65 Restaurants in Lipa City
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
Description: Telephone + 63 43 756 2499.
Restaurant details
Description: Telephone + 63 43 756 2499.
Tanauan City
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“new look”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

love the new look of the restos. still love the burgers and fries with coffee :-) enough seats for customers... I just wish all crew are as accommodating as the best McDonald's crew I had the chance to meet in the past. Keep up the good work!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fast relaiable service”
Reviewed February 5, 2012

I drove through the window, placed my order, and got it faster than most Mcdonalds I've visited. Staff was cordial

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Muriel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Pedro, Philippines
Level Contributor
150 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Great for an Egg McMuffin”
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Believe it or not I chose to go here for breakfast instead of the free breakfast buffet at Taal Vista Hotel.

Visited November 2010
Helpful?
Thank billjonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“worse't place ive been”
Reviewed October 8, 2011

Im used to instant food in mcdonalds , not only did we have to wait but almost everything we asked for they didnt have so we went to jollybee the food isnt as good as a UK mcdonalds but better than the mcdonalds philiy offered

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Tagaytayiscool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Lipa City, Batangas Province
Lipa City, Batangas Province
 
Lipa City, Batangas Province
Lipa City, Batangas Province
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing