We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Garden of Eden.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bozburun Yacht Club
Ranked #9 of 19 Bozburun B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Garden of Eden.”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We had the best time when visiting the yacht club, the beautiful view the nice people and the wonderful atmosphere was something I've never encountered on my many travels. The food was a real delight and from starter to dessert every dish was superb. Also we enjoyed their tea time with freshly baked cake. If that's not all, my girlfriend and I could calmly enjoy a private bed to sunbathe and jump in the water for a swim whenever we wanted! The people who work there really do their best to make your stay there a time to never forget! and for those wondering about the price, you get what you pay for!.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank natihorny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    5
    1
    2
    7
See reviews for
19
25
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

i went there last weekend on a yoga retreat and loved it. the food was great, the cleanliness of the sheets and towels were great. all perfect. would recommend to anyone!

especially the fact that it is run by a mother and son duo is touching.

Room Tip: choose zeynep sultan !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mymatemarmite80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I had the pleasure of spending a few days at the Yacht club last month and it is a place I will surley be making my way back to.

There is not a more magical place in all of Turkey. The shabby chic understated sophistication of the ambiance and decor, to the food that is cooked by the most loving and welcoming family, it is a sanctuary for the senses and the soul. Wonder off the olive tree shaded trail to discover hidden day beds along the bay or corner Edhem Dirvana,  the owner, to take you for a spin on a world class one of a kind 40 racing catamaran. There is no shortage of good conversation, adventure, and comfort here.  

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jesse L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Last week I had the good fortune to sail the coast of Turkey.. I was with the Moorings and with a group from the OCSC Sailing club out of San Francisco.

We were met at the club by the owner Tevfik Edhem and his mother who graciously introduced us to their home which has become a yacht club. Situated on the tip of this peninsular with room perched on the cliffs looking out onto the sea..

The food and hospitality was memorable and beautifully served.. Its a hide-away that must be experienced.

In addition to having a delightful swimming area they have the original racing catamaran which will wisk you away at over 30 knots along with other delightful amenities.. This dream place is not for everyone only those people looking for a real and authentic experience in Turkish hospitality.

Don

Room Tip: not a poor room in the place. They all face the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank donald s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2012 via mobile

We paid an incredible price for a regular meal and drink at this haughty restaurant.The view and the sea impeccable though.Beware the trap.there are much better locations with same view and full of people complaining about the trap.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Mf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 6, 2012

We stayed overnight on a yachting trip. It's a great place to stay. Beautiful sea, good food and very friendly staff. Rooms looked clean and comfy. Happenning bar, very nice at sunset. They have a good pier for swimming; have windsurfs and a catamaran for rent.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eren33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Bozburun Yacht Club is the address if you are looking for a hidden heaven. You feel yourself like a member of the family during your stay. Everything is thought and provided for you to relax.
The rooms are furnished with just what you need during a relaxing holida. Nothing more. Spectacular view from the balconies.
Restaurant and dishes are very unique.

Room Tip: All rooms are perfect. Furnished with just what you need during a relaxing holiday. All you need to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seha_TUMERK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bozburun
6.3 mi away
D Maris Bay
D Maris Bay
#1 of 1 in Hisaronu Bay
568 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lemon Garden Boutique Hotel
3.2 mi away
Loca Boutique Hotel
Loca Boutique Hotel
#1 of 5 in Selimiye
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sabrinas Haus
Sabrinas Haus
#2 of 19 in Bozburun
125 reviews
0.1 mi away
Karia Bel' Hotel & Restaurant
0.2 mi away
Loryma Luxury Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bozburun Yacht Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bozburun Yacht Club

Property: Bozburun Yacht Club
Address: Adatepe Mah. Yesilova Cad. No: 155/1, Bozburun, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bozburun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Bozburun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bozburun Yatch Club is an adress especially for sea lovers which we established five years ago to create a special atmosphere with marine and art evocations. Furthermore, the visitors are not only the boat owners also many holiday makers who want to commune with the sea and the nature can meet these privileged services. If you aren't travelling by your own boat, the boat departing from the stone port takes you to the place. Its fresh air coming out of olive trees, the beach with white gazebos, bougainvilla, jasmine, lavander and rosemary smelling garden, open their gates to a calm and serene ambience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Bozburun Yacht Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing