We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Transfer service

I had the experience of using Avesta Travel for transfer in and around Altinkim also tourist trips... read more

Reviewed April 6, 2019
Christine S
,
Middlesbrough England
via mobile
trips with avesta

After reading a couple of comments on here , i was worried as i had booked trips with this company... read more

Reviewed June 23, 2018
sweetcloe0408
,
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Read all 31 reviews
  
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
24
1
0
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
1
0
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews izmir airport boat trip transfer service marie huseyin company kos driver trips holiday tl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 31 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Avesta travel has a wide selection of trips that cater for all tastes we found the trips to b great value for money & the tour guides to b very friendly & knowledgable. Marie (one if the owners) is from the uk so it was really easy to book are trips and we weren't worried about any misunderstanding happening. Both Marie and huseyin were really helpful & friendly and me & my partner never once felt pressured in to booking trips with them at Avesta. We thoroughly enjoyed the 3 trips we booked with them and would highly recommend Avesta to friends & family travelung to altinkum. Keep up the good work guys x

Date of experience: September 2013
2  Thank Jheron1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We have never been disappointed with this company for any of our trips taken so far in and outside of Altinkum, Didim, Turkey. Huseyin and Marie are the lovey owners and are always happy to spend time for a coffee and chat either before booking for a trip or transfer or afterwards for any feedback.. Their drivers and guides are very competent and ensure you have a safe journey.
My parents went to them earlier this year and also experienced a very professional and friendly service. They too would recommend Avesta Travel to anyone.
We will certainly be using them again later this year when we take our summer holiday in September 2014..

Thanks Huseyin and Marie xxx

Date of experience: September 2013
1  Thank Andyjacquie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

well hussain and marie ,what can you say ,where shall i start ,hmmm. ..........they are very helpful and will go to any length to help you ,i don't know where marie gets her energy always smiling and never miserable ,,,we had hire car aswell as trips without any faults at all ,lovely people always willing to help ,,see you next year and thanks

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank ashwolf34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We booked our airport transfers, a 2 day tour to Aphrodisia and Pamukkale and a boat trip with Maria at Avesta travel. Everything went incredibly smoothly and we had a brilliant holiday thanks to their excellent service.

Date of experience: June 2014
4  Thank Jeff95Somerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

We went on jeep safari,boat trip,Serenci village tour and Bafa lake.Really amazing stuff and good prices.Special thanks to Husein and Marie.See you in September

Date of experience: October 2013
4  Thank mociute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews