We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Atlantik Apart Hotel
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Altinkum
Reviewed February 18, 2014

we stayed in the Atlantik last july..it was great...the owners were fantastic.. couldnt do enough for us all...we took our grandson with us.. they were also great with him..played all day long with him.free meals for him and many off the times drinks aswell..cant wait to go back in july.only the grandson staying at home..lol..cant wait to see all the staff..

Room Tip: any rooms in the hotel were great. studios faced balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amanda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 89 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2014

we stayed at the atlantik last july for the first time..and it was fantastic.. ive stayed in altinkum every were..and this hotel..was the best by far...cant wait to book it again this july ..and see all the staff and the owners.. they all made us feel so welcome..

Room Tip: all rooms were great..my daughter stayed in the studio..with baby..had a balcony..:)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amanda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

arrived late at night staff were there to greet us very helpful room was very nice and clean new owners extremley frendly and helpfull towels changed daily bed every 3 days pool was excelent nice and clean and well maintained daily 1 problem was the music very load and wrong type for guests that were there complained about this and was sorted straight away food and drinks were reasonable average price as down town all staff were polight and could not do enough for you would recomend this hotel we stoped in most in altinkium this is the best b&b so far and new owners are doing a very good job to build it back up we enjoyed our stay very much and we are going back next year

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank divemaster001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Just returned from a 9 day stay at the Atlantic Apartments and had a lovely stay.The staff are brilliant and make you feel really welcome.The studio apartment I had was fairly well equipped and spacious and although a few items needed replacing ie the shower head had a split it wasn't an issue.For the amount I paid (less than £10.00 per night ) I certainly have no complaints and will be returning in May 2014.Thank you everyone for making my stay 'just perfect ' :)

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizzie123Devon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Arrived during the day staff very helpful. Rooms could do with updating , the rooms needing a coat of paint and a good clean up as they where a bit dirty, sheets and towels could do with changing a bit more than they was. A Nice pool a bit deep, food and drinks good prices music a bit loud for the age range but thats holiday music for you. Overall a resonable hotel, have alook around at others first before you decide to stay here

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bhog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Well stayed here again after new owners took over and was very pleased with them the pool area has been revamped and a new chill-out part on top of the bar with lovely cusion seating and huble buble blowers its shaded and very relaxing looking down on the pool food not bsd drinks bit pricey 10lira for a voka= beer 6 lira ok room was coming down with tolet rolls and cleaned every other dayenjoyed our stay and booked for 25/8/14 to 11/9/14 .

Room Tip: family rooms at sides of hotel pool rooms at back looking on to pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glenmanStranraer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

just spent a week at the Atlantik hotel , it was very reasonably priced . the hotel was basic but very clean all the staff was friendly and if we needed anything we only had to ask the pool area was nice and clean with enough sunbeds, our only problem ( and l mean ours)was the pool was a bit too deep , l am 5ft 3 and could not touch the bottom in the shallow end. and my husband and myself are not good swimmers but there were plenty of swimming aids to use/ the bar prices were reasonable and the hotel is in a very good spot near dolphin square we would go there again

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hillary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Altinkum hotels
0 mi away
Mutlu Apartments
Mutlu Apartments
#7 of 30 in Altinkum
368 reviews
0 mi away
Dolunay Apart Otel
Dolunay Apart Otel
#2 of 30 in Altinkum
234 reviews
0 mi away
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
#3 of 30 in Altinkum
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Garden of Sun Hotel
Garden of Sun Hotel
#1 of 30 in Altinkum
700 reviews
0 mi away
Altinersan Hotel
Altinersan Hotel
#8 of 30 in Altinkum
129 reviews
0 mi away
Mood Beach Hotel
Mood Beach Hotel
#4 of 30 in Altinkum
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantik Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantik Apart Hotel

Address: Camlik Mah. Mevsim Cad. No: 15, Altinkum, Didim 09270, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Didim > Altinkum
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Altinkum
Price Range: $34 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantik Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Atlantik Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantik Hotel Altinkum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing