We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old but not exhausting hotel”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Uludag National Park
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Kervansaray Uludag Ski Center
Reviewed January 17, 2012

The hotel is one of the first buildings in Uludag so the rooms are quite old (by the way, they were been renewed partially). The food was satisfying. But the location is great for the starters. The ski-path is very appropriate for kids also. You can rent ski materials under the hotel where you can immediately access to lifts.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TurkishTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 54 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2011

The only good thnig I can say about this hotel is the room because it is renewed.
But the lobbies, the meals, the miniclub, activities are terrible. It is a dirty hotel with very expensive extra costs. By extra costs I mean the drink prices even the coke.
I can not find a word to explain how bad the general management is.

Etraf bakimsiz, kirli, yemekler kotu, extralar cok pahali. Tavsiye etmiyorum.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank ikoko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Musa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tolgailhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Emine Melek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AytenKk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ecenurozcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Uludag National Park hotels
0 mi away
Karinna Hotel Uludag
Karinna Hotel Uludag
#6 of 18 in Uludag National Park
140 reviews
0 mi away
Alkoclar Uludag
Alkoclar Uludag
#1 of 18 in Uludag National Park
256 reviews
0 mi away
Erta Soyak Hotel
Erta Soyak Hotel
#7 of 18 in Uludag National Park
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Grand Yazici Hotel
Grand Yazici Hotel
#11 of 18 in Uludag National Park
71 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Monte Baia
Hotel Monte Baia
#4 of 18 in Uludag National Park
74 reviews
0 mi away
Otel Ulukardesler
Otel Ulukardesler
#5 of 18 in Uludag National Park
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kervansaray Uludag Ski Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kervansaray Uludag Ski Center

Address: Oteller 1. Gelisim Bolgesi, Uludag National Park, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Bursa Province > Uludag National Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Uludag National Park
Number of rooms: 169

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing