We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consigliatissimo”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rivergaro
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo L'Urteia
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cambiaumore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo L'Urteia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 54 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank betta r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgriturismoUrteia, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Agriturismo L'Urteia, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caldainz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alerita2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GiorgioeMauro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgriturismoUrteia, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Agriturismo L'Urteia, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rivergaro
2.2 mi away
Residenza Torre di San Martino
18.4 mi away
Agriturismo La Rondanina
Agriturismo La Rondanina
#1 of 1 in Castelnuovo Fogliani
210 reviews
3.9 mi away
Agriturismo Mandrola
Agriturismo Mandrola
#2 of 5 in Rivergaro
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
La Finestra sul Po - Agriturismo
La Finestra sul Po - Agriturismo
#1 of 4 in Monticelli d'Ongina
84 reviews
16.2 mi away
Agriturismo Arte Contadina
Agriturismo Arte Contadina
#2 of 3 in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
43 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Relais Colombara Spa Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo L'Urteia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo L'Urteia

Address: V.le Marconi 56 | Localita Vei, 29029, Rivergaro, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Piacenza > Rivergaro
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Rivergaro
Price Range: $54 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing