We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you so much for our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa
Ranked #20 of 29 Hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Reviewed April 8, 2012

We stayed in the Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa for a week. All staff here are very friendly and helpful. Our room is clean and nice. It only takes you one minutes to beach. I did not go swimming because many local and tourists did surfing there with motor boats. Breakfast was poor but they had late breakfast everyday.

Room Tip: Take room far away from the path or swimming pool
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nguyen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 42 of 64 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2012

The hotel is ok, but old. The towel is old. The location is close to the nusa dua beach and 15000 from the hotel to the Bali collection where you can find the fine restaurant. Conrad is just next door.

If you are not on budget, the Starwood hotels are good choices. There are 2-3 Starwood hotels in this area and own the best beaches.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kexin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2011

The Balinese architectural charm started and ended at the front door of the villa. The rooms smelt moldy (we had two rooms), the bathrooms were old and smelly, the towels and bedding were old and there was a glitch with the phone system that resulted in phones in our rooms going off in the middle of the night, both nights we were there. While the beach front location is good, the swimming pool is small. The staff smiled at our complaints but could do nothing to help, so we cut our stay short and moved down the road to the Novotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JoD_Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2010

the room is big and i like swimming pool facing the beach. the staff are nice. really enjoy during my staying here..
the location is in quiet place....good for relaxing...faraway from the crowd.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank henita h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 5, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2009

Much like the previous reviews... we found this place to be rather odd. We stayed here for two nights during a 11 day visit to Bali during the Xmas/New Year high season. We stayed here to save a bit of money as the other days of our trip we stayed at the Le Meridien and the Novotel Benoa. With some easy changes this place could become a place much like the original Poppies in Kuta: a very nice boutique hotel. Unfortunately this is not to be as this hotel has a very poorly trained and apathetic staff, subpar rooms and the most basic of food on offer at the breakfast buffet. I would only stay here again if I needed to stay in Benoa and everything else was fully booked.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JakartaExpats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 5, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
#11 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
616 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
644 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
#28 of 54 in Nusa Dua
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali
1.3 mi away
Melia Bali
Melia Bali
#15 of 54 in Nusa Dua
5,432 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sol Beach House Bali Benoa by Melia Hotels International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa

Address: Jalan Pratama 15 B, Tanjung Benoa 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#15 Spa Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: $29 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benoa Beach Front Villas And Spa
Benoa Beach Front Villas Hotel Tanjung Benoa
Benoa Beach Front Hotel
Benoa Beach Front Villas & Spa Bali/Tanjung Benoa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing