We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spotlessly clean” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Home SPA

The Home SPA
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spotlessly clean”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

Very clean and professional. Great message and facial. Although it is more expensive than other massage places in Benoa, it is worth every cent. Highly recommended.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank suslou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    43
    4
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“This is what I miss the most :(”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

My wife and I have just returned from Nusa Dua and I must make comment of the wonderful treatment and service provided by Home Spa.
We loved the hotel pick up and return, the ice cold face towels before your massage and the ginger tea both before and after your massage.
The venue has great ambiance and the treatment rooms are very private and pleasant.
There is a wide variety of massages available from a quick 'Happy feet' massage to specialist herbal massages or hot lava rock massages and the prices are amazing.
We loved it so much that we had one almost every day.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dazzler62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
47 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Professional service, clean and calm”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

Been here in June. Liked the ambience, the service and everything at this place. The staff was good and enjoyed my time here. Massage and scrub treatment was good, facial was OK though.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank exploreonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“165k rupiah happy hour 9-11am”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

worth the money. friendly staff, greet with cold tower and ginger tea. had normal massage and oil massage. special private room and good massage skill by the staff. there's pickup service for normal special package..just need to call them up and pick up service is inclusive in the package.. currently they're doing 10% promotion.

Helpful?
Thank alan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbotsford BC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best spa and massage therapist!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

My husband and I were in Bali for the last two weeks of May. The homespa was about two minute walk from our hotel. My husband had six massages and I had five Balinese massages and two foot massages. We loved every minute of it! The ladies at the Homespa were the best especially Widi, Puspha and Ayu. We had other ladies also who were very good. On our next trip to Bali we would definitely we spending time there. Miss you ladies!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank roblav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Home SPA also viewed

Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to The Home SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing