We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,972)
Filter reviews
4,972 results
Traveler rating
2,405
1,595
616
190
166
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,405
1,595
616
190
166
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all inclusive package jukung grill rama stage paradise wing guest manager kids club sea walker nusa dua indian restaurant water sports games room ocean view banana boat mini bar family holiday speed boat the main hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 4,972 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great stay for 6 nights with amazing breakfast with different cuisines.
Vinod Singh at Indian cuisine very helpful and friendly, catered to our kids needs.
In general, staff are polite and welcoming!
Very good activities for kids at Bamboo kids club ,
Staff put a lot of effort in the activities!!!
Most memorable trip!!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sarithasatish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandmirageresort, General Manager at Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sarithasatish,

Thank you for reviewing our resort at tripadvisor. We feel honored to learn that you enjoyed your stay, especially when we heard that you loved our breakfast and kids activities.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In general our hotel stay was very good, service was very good and meals were good. One point I was not happy with was the state of the towels - towels were "off white" I do appreciate a crisp clean WHITE towel delivered to the room daily!

Room tip: Crisp fresh towels and at least 2 tub chairs for relation
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leg1n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandmirageresort, General Manager at Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Leg1n,

Thank you for sharing your amazing holiday experience with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our facilities as well as the service.

Thank you for your feedback, we review it with our team and improvement will be made forthwith.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first time in Bali and we stayed at the Grand Mirage hotel for 1 week during September, 2019. We thought the hotel and staff exceeded our expectations in every way. From the moment we arrived until we departed we found the staff exceptionally friendly and courteous at all times. Our room was nice and clean with a fantastic view overlooking the beach. We enjoyed the fresh sea breeze all day, therefore it did not feel hot. Would definitely recommend a room with a sea view. There is great water sport activities both paid and unpaid ones. Parasailing, jet ski, canoe, catamaran sailing etc. The hotel has an adult only spill over pool but not that the place felt crowded at all, even though they said if was 89% occupied. Plenty of room to find a quiet spot. The restaurants served excellent meals. There was plenty of options. Seafood, Grill, Italian, Chinese, Banquets, Indian. Also there was nightly dinner shows featuring a different theme each night. Something for everyone. We certainly weren't bored with the variety of food, even though we chose the all inclusive package. We loved the location. Far enough away from the crowds but good to still go outside the hotel to find local shops and restaurants. 30mins drive from Kuta. Good luck. We intend to visit again next year.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank JL R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandmirageresort, General Manager at Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear JL R,

We are delighted to learn that you had a great relaxing holiday at Grand Mirage Resort. I will convey your compliment to our staff which I believe your positive feedback will encourage all team to do more effort in delivering excellent service to all guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Previous reviews for this hotel were pretty accurate so our experience was what we expected.

Grand Mirage is a large resort with a lot for the kids to do. The kids club is great and the kids loved the pool and slides. They cant wait to come back so if you are travelling with kids you wont be disappointed - happy children equals happy parents right!

The service was great, staff were friendly and attentive.The hotel isn't 5 star, more 4 star in terms of the rooms condition and food quality. We found the food OK but not amazing, except the Indian restaurant was really delicious!

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank rosa_roonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandmirageresort, General Manager at Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rosa_roonie,

It has been grateful to read your comment regarding our services and facilities which have exceeded your expectation. Thank you for letting us to be a part of your special moment.

I cannot wait to welcome you again at Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic family resort. High quality rooms and food in resort. We were given a complimentary upgrade on arrival, which was a great surprise... the boys loved their room and it gave us more space. From arrival to departure everyone and everything was top notch and I would highly recommend others and families to stay here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank CatCraggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandmirageresort, General Manager at Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear CatCraggs,

We appreciate your insight in relation to our service and facilities which goes beyond your expectation. I am really pleased to hear your great experience with us as total guest satisfaction is our first priority and we are happy that we could do best to our guest.

All the 500 staffs are really keen on welcoming you again.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews