We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Bali Mirage
Nearby Hotels
Conrad Bali(Tanjung Benoa)
$202
$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$406
$342
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
$34
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Beach House Bali Benoa by Melia Hotels International(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
$79
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
$83
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Benoa(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
$97
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
$96
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sakala Resort Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
$446
$99
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveler rating
118
131
103
43
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
131
103
43
32
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 427 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

My wife and I stayed there for three nights. This is a typical old and traditional beach resort. The resort is more than twenty years old. The room is spacious and clean and the staff were tried their best to up keep and maintained the property.We were in all inclusive package, to our disappointment it was not a good choice as the food in term of the quality, presentation and the culinary skills were not good. I strongly suggest if you like to choose the resort as you holiday home, just book for the accommodation but not all inclusive. As many other eating oulets outside the resort and they provide good and resaonable meal compare to the resort.The resort has a sea front beach. It is a very pleasant and enjoyable expreience to spent the afternoon relaxing on the beach without doing anything. Besides ther staff of the hotel were friendly and helpful exspecially the front desk receptiobist.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKYONG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Club Bali Mirage was a bit of a surprise. On the beach which we didn't use to the fabulous pool area, but was a lovely backdrop. We didn't opt for the all inclusive deal, but for those that did, the money they saved was substantial (even if you decided to eat out for dinner, the money saved on drinks, snacks and other food made it still worthwhile). Everything was in walking distance with the Hotel surrounded by amazing restaurants (you must try Glaze restaurant), mini marts, traditional market stalls, and fixed price souvenir shops when you don't feel like bargaining. There were also some great massage, nail etc. places across the road, also with very cheap fixed rates. Eg. 1 hr massage was Rp.60000 (approx AU$7). Drivers were always instantly available to take you anywhere and there was a free shuttle bus to Bali Collections which is a compound of clothing stores, restaurants and Soho department store. It was the perfect place to stay to experience the local ambience, friendly people and a relaxed atmosphere. The rooms were comfortable, clean and outstanding value for money. We also had access to the Grand Mirage next door for kids club etc. A great place!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fiona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

The hotel is looking a bit tired the rooms are average no elevator as it only has three floors. I was told that they are having a makeover next year .The beach is at the back of the hotel ,the staff are lovely very helpful.The breakfast has a good selection.The road out the front of the hotel is not very good for walking there are paths every now and then but you have to be careful of the traffic.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 926PaulaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

For the low price I paid (SGD74/night) on www.booking.com for a beachfront hotel compared to the rest of the hotels in the same area, I know I should not expect much.

Party of 5 adults and 2 kids under the age of three. Stayed for 3 nights. Friendly staff and pleasant lobby area. They arranged a two-way airport transfer my family and I (IDR350,000 nett). Provided a baby cot and also adjorning rooms as per my request. The rooms were of a good size but did smell musty and does need to be renovated. Ample TV channels (about 50 channels; local and cable). I was pleased with the complimentary daily breakfast served at the café. Not much of a breakfast spread, but hearty enough. Nice pool area. 24-hr minimart opp the hotel and lots of restaurant along Tanjong Benoa (be warned that the food prices are not cheap because it is a tourist area). If you need to have dinner, try the restaurants along Tanjong Benoa as the hotel café does not offer much variety.

I think my biggest disappointment was that the beach was quite dirty (if you are looking for crystal clear waters and white sand, Tanjong Benoa area is not the place to be).

Overall, a pleasant place to stay for a couple of nights. No big complaints… we enjoyed our stay here!

PS: as a general rule, remember that you pay what you get; if you are expecting a 5-star hotel, then you need to be willing to fork out more money. ;)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank denisezuriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Stayed at Club Bali Mirage for 8 nights. We chose this resort for its location, price, size and for having 'all inclusive'. The staff were so friendly and accommodating at all times. Within the resort the facilities including the pool bar, the pool, the games room etc. were all enjoyable. Extra mention must be made to special menu requirements - my daughter and i required Gluten Free meals and were ably advised by several members of the catering staff which dishes we could eat at the buffet. We did have a Gluten Free restaurant card in Indonesian which was a big help. The buffet menu changes every day - always plenty of fresh fruit . There was a large selection of optional water sports and activities available at the resorts beach front. A supermarket, with an ATM and souvenir shop are next door. Plenty of restaurants close by, also a large range of travel, massage and retail shops. Taxis are available at the resort for day tours and trips as desired - negotiate a price before the trip, keeping in mind that they do have to make a living. The Bali Collection shuttle runs to and from the resort frequently every day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews