We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Little Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Reviewed May 21, 2012

I stayed in the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa on Saturday night with some friends and we had a really nice time.

The hotel is on the main drag as you come in to Tanjung Benoa, and as we drove up in the car, the staff were ready to grab our bags and take them into the lobby.

Check in was easy, and didnt take too long. WiFi passwords were given to us, and the layout of the hotel was explained.

One of us (ok, me) was upgraded to a suite, which was unexpected, but really nice. As i had some champagne with me, i requested some champagne glasses and these arrived in no time.

Our rooms were all clean and well maintained (the hotel is only new) and the air conditioning was chilly (which is not a complaint as there is always the option of turning it up a bit).

The pool area was nice, and the pool was clean and cool.

As we were going to St Regis the next day for brunch, we opted out of breakfast, but what we saw looked really good. the coffee was hot and good, and the staff were very attentive and friendly.

Checkout was fast, and easy.

I recommend this hotel to families, those who want to be close to the beach (the hotel is NOT beachfront) but not in Kuta, or those who just want to see what this area is like.

I would definitely recommend this hotel and would not hesitate in sending friends and family there, or staying there again myself.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra for the Suites, you wont regret it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DonnaM1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 3, 2012

We thank you andvery much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (653)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

458 - 464 of 653 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in March this year and would have hesitation going back. While the location is not ideal the quality of the hotel, the staff and food was great. The front desk staff could not do enough for us to the point they arranged for the head chef to come back to workin the middle of the night to make my wife a birthday cake which we duly shared with everyone on shift.
The funky details in the hotel made it a breath of fresh air from other "normal" hotels.
Do yourself a favour a stay at the Ibis Styles and I don't believe you will be disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank past74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 3, 2012

We thank you very much for taking the time to tell us your experience during your stay at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

I'm staying at this hotel just one night on my birthday date. Staff very helpfull and friendy, the building is new and smell fresh. The room was good, clean, and has a unique decor. The swimming pool sizeable for 3 star hotel and quite huge. Breakfast was good, thank you for birthday cake set up in my room. Thank you Ibis Styles for your service.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cahyo_Djovanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 3, 2012

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

The hotel was brand new, room design minimalist with color art on their curtain and decorative.
the bed was ok, medium soft. bath room was adequate size with separate shower stall but need shower curtain to avoid water goes to floor.
The shower drain need to be down level, the pool was fantastic with children pool, Kid Club corner just located at the restauramt corner.
Parking area litle bit dark, but OK.
over all during my stay was a wonderfull experience, especially the FB manager very help full, and the receptionist was politely ask me to wait when check out since HK need to check the room for any discrepancy. Good start for the new hotel. good luck.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tantiarini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 3, 2012

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We were stayed at ibis benoa last Nyepi (silent day in Bali) it was very excited and for us its a reasonable price with good location and facilities.
The room was great and also the pool.
We stayed for 2 nights and our 2year baby (matthew)was very excited with the facilities such as pool and kids club.
Only the bed was too small but the room was good for us.

Overall this is one of many our great and excited experience with Accor Group that guarantie your satisfication of holiday.
No regret great experience with ibis.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ants1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 1, 2012

Dear Ants 1105,

I thank you very much for your comments and it is very much appreciated.

As a new opening hotel, there are still many rooms for improvement.

We wish to welcome you back at the resort on your next holiday to Bali.

Sincerely yours,

Nyoman Wirayasa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: На верхних этажах тише
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zalabay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ульяна Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
1.8 mi away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#29 of 54 in Nusa Dua
799 reviews
2.9 mi away
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 27 in Tanjung Benoa
692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Rhadana Kuta
Rhadana Kuta
#48 of 251 in Kuta
412 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#35 of 54 in Nusa Dua
250 reviews
1.8 mi away
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Benoa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Address: Jl. Pratama no. 57A, Tanjung Benoa 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: $32 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Benoa 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the southern tip of Bali, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Ibis Styles Bali Benoa is a retreat that blends modern contemporary design with natural elements. Rooms are designed with colorful theme and elegant backdrop amidst dashes of vivid colors with the touch of contemporary interior designs. Each facility features individual concept, from international restaurant to a stylish lounge, and pool side bar with innovative and generous selections of cocktails, beers and wines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Benoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Tanjung Benoa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing