We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveler rating
543
63
15
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
543
63
15
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool our honeymoon deluxe villa outdoor shower butler service nusa dua free afternoon tea main pool is welcome drink romantic dinner on the beach special thanks amazing hotel the general manager the hotel offers visiting bali beach front water sports
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for 3 nights in a deluxe villa and our only issue was that we didn't want to leave! The staff make this place a real sanctuary and cannot be kind enough to you. The villas are HUGE and with a beautiful secluded pool. Lots of little touches make such a difference such as the flowers left in the rooms, being greeted by name, complimentary minibar etc. We ate at the restaurant every night as the food was delicious and wonderful service. The manager greeted us at breakfast each morning to check everything was ok. We are so glad we found this place (as there is so much choice in Bali) and would love to come back again soon!!

Room tip: Ask for a room away from the road for a little more peace at night. Apart from that, they are all beautiful!
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuardiYasa05, Manajer Kantor Depan at The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Laura F,

Om Swastyastu & Sunny Greetings from The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas.

We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed the entire stay with unforgettable memories and did not want to leave. We appreciate your complimentary words expressing our personalized service and how relaxing your holiday with huge villa, secluded pool and delicious food. We strive every day to ensure our guests are pampered with our utmost and bespoke services.

Thank you for your sincere feedback and we look forward to your return for another memorable experience.

Best regards,

Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The villas have come out of a dream!!The staff is very kind and the managers are right there for you to make true every will of yours!just the perfect hotel!!I totally recommend either for couples or for families

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Simoni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuardiYasa05, Manajer Kantor Depan at The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Simoni R,

Om Swastyastu and Sunny Greetings from The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a terrific review!

We are all pleased to hear that we have successfully exceeded your expectations. We strive to give the best service to create memorable moments for our guests during their stay.

We certainly hope that future plans will bring you back to stay with us for another exceptional experience.


Sincerely yours,

Management and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The most friendly, helpful staff. The best, most relaxing luxury place to stay. Nothing to Fault, the villas are spacious and well equipt, the private pool is cooling the retaurant is outstanding, delicious food. Great place to sit outside and enjoy breakfast. I had the most relaxing tine with friends. I'll definitely be back

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kirstin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuardiYasa05, Manajer Kantor Depan at The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kirstin,

Om Swastyastu and Sunny Greetings from The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas.

No words to convey our gratitude for your kind review about your amazing experience at The Royal Santrian.

We are delighted you had been in awe of what our team delivered for your most relaxing time during stay with us. We are looking forward to pampering you on your potential future visit.

Sincerely yours,

Management and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here for 2 nights, it was amazing!!! Nice and good service staffs, warm welcome here. I 100% recommended for every types for visitors. You will get the wonderful experience here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank pienaar99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuardiYasa05, Manajer Kantor Depan at The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Peane,

Om Swastyastu and Sunny Greetings from The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas.

Thank you for having chosen The Royal Santrian as your preference stay and it was delighted that we were able to provide our best.

We genuinely appreciate your beautiful words and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience with us.

Sincerely yours,

Management and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights and from the moment you step out of your vehicle to the moment you check out it is truly amazing. Blessing on arrival and a welcome drink.
The grounds are immaculate, staff are very attentive and friendly. Breakfast is plentiful whether you’d like to sit inside or out. Villas are immaculate and very private and quiet. It’s a very popular location for weddings. It’s not overly big but that makes it even more special. Complimentary afternoon tea, cocktail & canapés were a delight. Free transport to our restaurant and pick up was a great little addition.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank hibiscusmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuardiYasa05, Manajer Kantor Depan at The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hibiscusmum,

Om Swastyastu and Sunny Greetings from The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas.

We are delighted to learn that you were absolutely enjoyed your 2 nights stay recently. We are proud of our team that made your experience so special.

Your lovely comments have been shared with the team for their motivation and are very excited to look forward of your return.

Sincerely yours,

Management and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews