We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice tour around Tobago”
Review of Fish Tobago Tours

Fish Tobago Tours
Ranked #2 of 7 things to do in Buccoo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Coastline snorkeling & Beach BarbequeTime: 10:00 a.m – 4:30 p.m Price: 80 USD per person Charter: 600.00 USD (8 persons) Daily trips where we go fun fishing, sight seeing and snorkeling. View scenic waterfalls where the rainforest meets the Caribbean coastline. You will have fun as you feed, play and swim with the dolphins, turtles and Manta Rays! Snorkel at three fantastic reefs. Grill your catch (chicken also provided), visit many isolated beaches accessible only by sea. Enjoy some local dishes and drinks at the open bar – 5 star fun, frolicking in the sun. Tour includes transport from any part of Tobago. Complete island tourTime: 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m Price 110.00 USD per personA complete island tour in one day that shows you the most interesting places. The nicest beaches for snorkeling and you see most of the small villages around the island. You also get to see the rainforest, the waterfall and the hummingbird sanctuary. All equipment and refreshments provided. Tour includes transport from any part of Tobago.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Really nice tour around Tobago”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

We had a really nice tour around the island with lots of diversity. Brandon and his cousin are really cool guys, knowing a lot about the different places we visited.

Helpful?
6 Thank Janni81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    29
    1
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Breath taking”
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Todays Tobago tour and scuba diving adventure was truly AMAZING! I am blown away by the beauty of the island and how you provide life changing tours that will always remain with me. I have to recommend my family and friends to visit and stay with you, while in Tobago. I will be back. Thank you for your company, and taking me on a wonderful Tobago tour.

Nicole

Helpful?
10 Thank Tobagolady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing snorkeling trip!!!! We caught lobsters!!!”
Reviewed April 16, 2012

went out on a lovely snorkeling trip with some fellow travelers (new friends!) on my first day in buccoo. we spent the day snorkeling in several different spots, colourful fish darting through the gorgeous reefs! barracuda! we followed a crazy fast turtle zipping through the water and stopped in 4 or 5 different spots to give each person a turn to catch some lobster! brandon is very knowledgeable and makes the whole experience super fun - any nerves you may have had about a lobster pinching you (or whatever) will go right out of your head. lots of laughter, and a final stop at a place called the nylon pool; a shallow sandbar perfect for lazily floating around in the sun/crystal clear turquoise water and definitely would be a wonderful/safe swimming area for kids.

we then had a delicious lobster dinner made from our catch! you would be smart to stay at fish tobago guesthouse (run by brandon and his sister bridget) so you always have the option of easily going out on another tour with brandon - trust me, you'll want to!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
10 Thank makeiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Party on the beach!”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Where ever you go in Tobago you are going to see some beautiful sites. The Nylon Pool is a natural beauty and a must do when in Tobago. Brandon has a list of tours that are available and access to many resources so you can make the best of your time in Tobago. Food and drinks are availble on the tours which is very convenient. Brandon takes beautiful photos to capture the experience. The tours with Brandon are at a good price and are worth it.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
8 Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nylon Pool and No Man's Land”
Reviewed April 11, 2012

No Man's Land is one of the most beautiful places on Earth. Most easily accessed by boat, which can be arranged at Fish Tobago, where Brandon will take you to a remote beach with prestine waters. Also complete with the tour is great food and drinks. If you are more into adventure Brandon will take you on a fishing trip where you can fish for your dinner! The snorkeling tour is also a wonderful experience, and Brandon will do his best to stir you in right direction to see the beautiful marine life. Which ever tour you do or if you do them all, gurrenteed memories are to be made.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
14 Thank Maciel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fish Tobago Tours also viewed

 

Been to Fish Tobago Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing