We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fun”
Review of Fish Tobago Tours

Fish Tobago Tours
Ranked #2 of 7 things to do in Buccoo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Coastline snorkeling & Beach BarbequeTime: 10:00 a.m – 4:30 p.m Price: 80 USD per person Charter: 600.00 USD (8 persons) Daily trips where we go fun fishing, sight seeing and snorkeling. View scenic waterfalls where the rainforest meets the Caribbean coastline. You will have fun as you feed, play and swim with the dolphins, turtles and Manta Rays! Snorkel at three fantastic reefs. Grill your catch (chicken also provided), visit many isolated beaches accessible only by sea. Enjoy some local dishes and drinks at the open bar – 5 star fun, frolicking in the sun. Tour includes transport from any part of Tobago. Complete island tourTime: 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m Price 110.00 USD per personA complete island tour in one day that shows you the most interesting places. The nicest beaches for snorkeling and you see most of the small villages around the island. You also get to see the rainforest, the waterfall and the hummingbird sanctuary. All equipment and refreshments provided. Tour includes transport from any part of Tobago.
northamptonshire
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Great Fun”
Reviewed November 5, 2011

Brandon is an wonderful host. Nothing is too much trouble for him. The fishing trips he organises are out of this world. I would recommend a stay with him

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank tobagons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    27
    1
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toccoa, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was a great experience”
Reviewed October 20, 2011

This was a great experience. We had a lot more fun than we never expected. First the house was very very clean and comfortable. My girlfriend was impressed with how clean the bathrooms were, that usually tells alot about the place. Brandon took us out on a boat snorkling, a secluded party island, fishing, water skiing, and the local Sunday party in Boco. We ate a lot of locals food that tasted really good. I would recommend staying here to anyone. Thanks alot for a safe and fun time. We will come back again. Thanks again.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank caribbean24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our weekend at Fish Tobago”
Reviewed October 14, 2011

Another great weekend at Fish Tobago. The host (Bruce) makes everything exciting and every day is a new adventure. We've stayed at the guest house several times and we keep coming back as each time we experience something new. This time we were fortunate enough to have a school of dolphins swim alongside our boat. We've gone swimming with sting rays, rode jet skis, and caught multiple kinds of fish. Brandon makes everyone feel comfortable and welcomes you as part of his extended family not just a visitor. He is also great with kids as my eight year old son adores him. We definitely plan to go again. We recommend to anyone visiting the isle of Tobago.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marabella
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Weekend”
Reviewed October 11, 2011

We had a wonderful weekend, full of excitement and lots of fishing.... the room was great and very comfortable.Bruce is a great host and very exciting. He makes your stay the best ever!!! I would visit again very soon... i recommend Fish Tobago to everyone...

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Stefan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic trip”
Reviewed October 7, 2011

I had a wonderful day sea fishing, organised by Brandon (A great host and extremely helpful and informative, anything you need, ask Brandon)
I'm not a very experianced fisher woman but with Brandon, Sheldon and Brent's help caught plenty of Tuna and Barracuda.
A very enjoyable, relaxing experiance I would recommend to anyone.
Thank you very much and hope to do it again soon! X

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Katey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fish Tobago Tours also viewed

Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
 

Been to Fish Tobago Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing