We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
31
34
11
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
34
11
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great escape a great place to stay roger kitchenette tobago
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 90 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

This was my 4th stay here at this property and the standards, professionalism and friendliness of the Patinos family is the reason I will continue to stay here in the future..Food is also very good here and the ambiance is extremely inviting with nature all around you.

Keep up the good work

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank SealosRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

It's not what I expected for the price. The room was average and not very clean. The A/C is probably a hundred years old and did not work properly. The kitchenette is not suitable to cook anything because of the ancient stove and lack of utensils. The only plus was the microwave and small fridge. The pool and restaurant/bar was nice...when it was open.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Missrichie1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

Had dinner there tonight. There were 8 of us. From the second we walked in we were treated wonderfully. All our meals were delicious, and came out in a timely manner. Amazing! Loved it! We will be back!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank lilomama95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

Tolles Abendessen, Essen war super, Service auf Punkt wird auf jeden Fall wiederkommen, This restaurants name is Patino's,, your food was great, we recieve super perfect service, we will diffently come back,, next time we will even try out your beautiful Hotel,, if the restaurant service is on point everything is on point, thanx for everything

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank ihangula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016

My husband and I visited this establishement for our honeymoon. We had the Jacuzzi Suite, it was great, private, clean and very comfortable. The kitchenette was a bonus. We loved our stay, staff was incredibly friendly and we intend to go back. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Jacuzzi Suites are quieter
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank cartalinagay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews