We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
17
3
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
17
3
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crown point studio apartment orville mr island tobago beaches wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 23 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2017

Nice value for your buck. The property is kept well. It is a family environment and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful. If you prefer efficiency over the Gucci experience, then this is the place.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JimmyAk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omari2828, Manager at Tobago Lesville, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2017

Thank you for your compliments. We try to make our guests feel at home. We look forward to hosting you and your loved ones again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017

My stay here over a previous Carnival period was very relaxing. The guesthouse is located in a quiet and safe area and all amenities are within walking distance. The location is an ideal spot for starting off your journey to enjoy all that Tobago has to offer. The compound itself is very clean with well kept gardens and the perimeter fence and secured off road parking only added to my peace of mind on this trip. There was also daily visits of a mother hen and her brood of chicks. The family who owns and operates this business are very friendly and professional in their operations. Residents in the area always greeted me with a warm good morning, on my walks to the fresh fruit stall, which made you feel safe and welcomed. This is a place where you can come to for a relaxing time and if need be, you can be in the thick of things a short drive away in just a few minutes. I tried to get a booking for the last carnival period but unfortunately they were fully booked, so my advice is to make your reservations early and enjoy your stay here.

Room tip: If you are staying for more than a couple of days and you have lots of luggage, go for a ground floor room to the front of the premises.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tocowaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omari2828, Manager at Tobago Lesville, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank you for your compliments. We try to make our guests feel at home. We look forward to hosting you and your loved ones again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017

I always stay here because it quiet, an no bothers you, Mr & Mrs Lesville are darlings they are always willing to assist you. Clean experience is great. Its has amenties to cook and have fun. No fuss just a phone call and yr on yr way..

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omari2828, Manager at Tobago Lesville, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

Thank you for your compliment. We try to make our guests feel at home. We look forward to hosting you and your loved ones again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile

As a first time visitor to the island, I was pleasantly pleased with the generosity and helpfulness of the staff. The accommodations and beautiful garden were exceptionally clean and well kept! This is the perfect B&B for couples or even best friends who want to be safe, comfortable and ready to enjoy the culture of Tobago!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Catrina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omari2828, Manager at Tobago Lesville, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

Thank you for your compliments. We try to make our guests feel at home. We look forward to hosting you and your loved ones again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Spent three nights from the 7th-9th the apartment was clean easy access to nearby beaches and shopping areas however i was quite upset that Moore wanted his plumber to come in to do maintenance while i was alone in the apartment. it was a nice mini vacation but leave the repair works for when the apartments are empty.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank simz154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omari2828, Manager at Tobago Lesville, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will be glad to host you and your loved ones again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews