We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never had SERVICE like this!”

Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #2 of 16 Restaurants in Deer Park
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Casual Italian restaurant offering an extensive selection of housemade and imported pastas, soups and salads, pizza, steaks, seafood and desserts. Large portions of affordably priced menu selections are prepared with the freshest ingredients available.
Sachse, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Never had SERVICE like this!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

From the moment we were seated to the time we walked out, we felt like we were the only people in the restaurant. This was some of the best Italian food I have ever had. Original recipes that were all top quality and an awesome wine selection. The Bianco Sangria was off the chart. We expected a good, Olive Garden like, service and meal. What we received was a five star meal and service. So about the service, our waiter had been with the restaurant over seven years. He new the ingredients of every dish and exactly how it was prepared. The only bad thing I can say is, the cravings have already started and I don't know when I'll be able to go back.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JarHeadTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    58
    14
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Level Contributor
343 reviews
236 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Good for Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I went to Biaggi for lunch. They have great lunch specials. My wife had the pizza and soup and I had a Stromboli. Both were very good. The service was a bit spotty, but overall things were good. They have an extensive menu with something for everyone. From pastas to chicken dishes, from pizza to salads, you can't make a mistake.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank CubFan1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
138 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Overall - A Wonderful Dining Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

I had a good dinner experience here on a Wed. night. The bacon wrapped dates were tasty.
Messina salad had a bit too much dressing for me. Next time I will get dressing on the side. The pasta dishes we all ordered were good - not outstanding, but very satisfying. The service was attentive and friendly. Atmosphere and decor are lovely - there is a fireplace burning. Would definitely visit again!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelnews4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

Love those Lemon Drop Martini's....Oh, did I mention the food and service was fantastic. We also went Christmas Eve. Another great meal.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Iowa
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Always Good Food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

The food is delicious, the staff is friendly and attentive. The dining area and the bar area both have great ambiance AND good music playing in the background.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank anneklein10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 
Deer Park, Lake County
Lake Zurich, Lake County
 

Been to Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing