We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$94
Priceline$94
Hotels.com$93
CheapTickets$93
eDreams$94
Agoda.com$93
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveler rating
126
332
181
33
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
126
332
181
33
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big parking nice clean hotel short stay bus station city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 699 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

We did not like the hotel. Reception far from friendly, room decor old and partially decadent, no power outlet beside bed. Hotel is in good position and easy to reach. However we felt it is not worth the money for what it offers.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mmgtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adliswil-IBIS, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Zurich Adliswil, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear mmgtravel

Thank you for taking the time to get open feedback. We are sorry that we could not convince you during your visit. We will also discuss your note regarding the friendliness of the staff in the team.

Kind regards
Julia Hau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

I spent here 1 night because I needed to be in the area for work. I appreciated the fact that it is really close to the highway, and having an internal restaurant is a great plus.

That's not the kind of hotel I would probably select for an holiday, but it is perfect to rest during a trip. The room was sufficiently large and clean. I also liked the large shower.
What I didn't like too much is that the room was not really soundproof, but luckily I do not have many problems to fall asleep!

PS: I was on the 4th floor

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pece_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018

Unfortunately the first impression of this place was bad as the receptionist was far from friendly. I would suggest taking a leaf out of the French book & being friendly to clients. Otherwise the hotel was the usual value for money standard we know & love. This is the second time in a few months we have been in "Swiss" Ibis hotels & both times there was something not right.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank SteveCathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Check in 2 day in this hotel. The staff is very good and so responsive to any request from the guest. The service so fast and delivered well. The room is so simple. The different from other Ibis i had stayed, this hotel ha no a/c but a table fan. Luckily, the weather outside so cold and there was no need for a/c. My room is beside parking lot and i can heard noisy from outside. The toilet is so clean and provide bath tab. The bed is so comfy and really satisfy.

The breakfast is simple but perfect. Really enjoyed and hope to come again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fadzilah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Perfect for a short stay,near airport.
The room was good,clean and had a big comfy bed!
Really nice shower,but disappointed because there was no air condition.
Quiet hotel with free parking and wifi.
Hotel restaurant,served tasty food.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kypros P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adliswil-IBIS, Reception at ibis Zurich Adliswil, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Dear KyprosP2014

Thank you for the great review!

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews