We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A découvrir !!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rabat-les-Trois-Seigneurs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Forges d'Enfalits
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrey_Laurent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
There are newer reviews for Les Forges d'Enfalits
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 95 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magali j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CheapoMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mich_le_M_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christiane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: chambre pour une famille de 4, en retrait de l'espace de vie + un chalet extérieur trs au calme...
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanne l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnhc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rabat-les-Trois-Seigneurs
2.2 mi away
Le Manoir d'Agnes
Le Manoir d'Agnes
#1 of 4 in Tarascon-sur-Ariege
179 reviews
9.7 mi away
Auberge Les Myrtilles
22.7 mi away
Chateau de Beauregard
Chateau de Beauregard
#1 of 4 in Saint-Girons
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Terranostra
Hotel Terranostra
#3 of 4 in Tarascon-sur-Ariege
62 reviews
1.2 mi away
Domaine Fournie
Domaine Fournie
#1 of 3 in Tarascon-sur-Ariege
60 reviews
1.5 mi away
Les Chataigniers de Florac
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Forges d'Enfalits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Forges d'Enfalits

Address: Chemin D Enfalits, 09400 Rabat-les-Trois-Seigneurs, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Ariege > Rabat-les-Trois-Seigneurs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Rabat-les-Trois-Seigneurs
Price Range: $74 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 bedrooms between 75 and 110 € per night in an old ironworks from the 18th century, in a 10 acres park , 1 hour from Toulouse and Andorra ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing