We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rahat hotel / Paxam hotel”
Review of Rahat Hotel

Rahat Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rahat Hotel
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Oral
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We drove from Russia south and found this hotel on arriving in Oral. It was a very welcoming. Warm, very clean and with very helpful staff. The rooms are large and have a good shower. For £45 (2012) we had bed and breakfast. The restaurant serves good food and has a english menu, Some of the staff speak english but all try and help us out. The location is north of the city but within a km we found a cafe next door, shops, an atm and garages which were all we required (as in our own landrover).

Room Tip: Rooms on road little noisy with traffic. We chose a room at the back as it overlooked the customer p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Green T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank michelegig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Yulia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alibek D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oral hotels
0 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#3 of 7 in Oral
6 reviews
2.8 mi away
Chagala Hotel Uralsk
4 mi away
Pushkin Hotel
Pushkin Hotel
#1 of 7 in Oral
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Kurmet Hotel
Kurmet Hotel
#7 of 7 in Oral
6 reviews
2.8 mi away
ТОО Vegus
ТОО Vegus
#1 of 5 in Oral
6 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hostel Wigwam
Hostel Wigwam
#1 of 8 in Oral
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rahat Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rahat Hotel

Address: Tulenina str. 47/1, Oral 090000, Kazakhstan
Location: Kazakhstan > West Kazakhstan Province > Oral
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Oral
Price Range: $46 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4 star Hotel is located in the city of Uralsk. This hotel was build and open in 2009. The Hotel offers 36 rooms of different categories: single rooms (16), double rooms (14), junior suites and suites. All rooms equipped with telephones,satelite TV,internet,mini bar and WC.All rooms have air conditioning. The hotel has a restaurant on the ground floor.There you can try national dishes. The hotel offers:sauna,gym and billiards room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Rahat Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rahat Hotel Kazakhstan/Oral

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing