We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home and wonderful location”
other travelers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front
View from front porch
Ocean view from the 1st Bedroom
3rd bedroom with Kingsize bed
View from master bedroom balcony
Traditional charcoal grill
Back patio and dining area with pool table
Arashi beach
Boca Catalina beach
Another sunset from Boca Catalina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Malmok Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidandj...
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great home and wonderful location”
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I wondered why there weren't more reviews of this rentel, and now I know. No one wants people to know what a great place this is so it will be available for them when they come back! Wow! Villa Catalina is super. It is a very large four bedroom, three bath. You could have a party of fifty in the house easily-(we didn't).. The home is directly across from the ocean with a beautiful view. The snorkeling is fantastic and the tour companies bring their groups about 100 yards away. You are literally within two minutes of three excellent beaches. Aruba is great with every day about 86 and sunny. We loved all the beraches, but the ones nearby (within minutes) were awesome. Everything was exactly as represented and probably understated. A truly wonderful experiience!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Reviewed June 4, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto Canada
Reviewed May 30, 2012 for a stay in February 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed May 9, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario Canada
Reviewed May 6, 2012 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 6, 2012
Thanks for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the villa and your trip to Aruba.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing