We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best surf camp ever !!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tamraght
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Imourane Surf Maroc
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claire b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SebastienV59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarlaRotstern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tamraght hotels
0.5 mi away
Aloha Surf Camp Maroc
Aloha Surf Camp Maroc
#2 of 13 in Tamraght
207 reviews
0.5 mi away
Riad Dar Haven
Riad Dar Haven
#1 of 13 in Tamraght
150 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Lunar Surf House
The Lunar Surf House
#6 of 43 in Tamraght
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Atlantica Ifri Surf Accommodation
0.7 mi away
The Surf Hotel Tamraght
The Surf Hotel Tamraght
#10 of 43 in Tamraght
42 reviews
0.6 mi away
Original Surf Morocco
Original Surf Morocco
#14 of 43 in Tamraght
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imourane Surf Maroc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imourane Surf Maroc

Address: Kilometre 14 route d'essaouira | Camping Atlantica d'imourane, Tamraght, Agadir 83023, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir > Tamraght
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 43 Specialty Lodging in Tamraght
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Imourane Surf Maroc is located in a 4 stars park, 14 km north of Agadir city , the surf camp is offering accommodation service , food and surf lessons for all levels. We will take care of you from your arrival to your departure.The accomodation is 30 seconds walk from the beach , the restaurant have a fantastic view over the beach and our instructor is fully qualified from the french federation . ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Imourane Surf Maroc Morocco/Tamraght

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing