We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great got course”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Chiangmai Highlands Golf and Spa Resort
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mae On
Reviewed November 6, 2013

we were 10 golfers and we played this course 3 times……a very good tough course……still damp from all the rain they have had. the course was in good condition….golf carts are only average with no windscreens and no wet weather protection for your clubs….no towels were available for hire…..most of our caddies were very good…..( ask for no 172 ) excellent …….would not want to play there in the rain……..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank bob255069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 22 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2011

WE stayed here for two nights on a stay and play package. The accomodation is very nice, the food in the restaurant really good and my wife loved the spa. The golf course must be one of the very best in Thailand. Everything about this place is first class.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank peterh8532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank dondabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Urs R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank en-chan0201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Thank satosan2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank No S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mae On
6.8 mi away
Alpine Golf Resort - Chiangmai
Alpine Golf Resort - Chiangmai
#2 of 4 in San Kamphaeng
47 reviews
4.6 mi away
Getaway Chiang Mai Resort & Spa
3.6 mi away
Mai Siam Resort
Mai Siam Resort
#1 of 4 in Mae On
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
The Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
The Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
#1 of 393 in Chiang Mai
1,376 reviews
0 mi away
La Bhu Salah
La Bhu Salah
#8 of 19 in Mae On
10 reviews
1.5 mi away
Malila HomeStay
Malila HomeStay
#10 of 19 in Mae On
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chiangmai Highlands Golf and Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chiangmai Highlands Golf and Spa Resort

Address: 167 Moo 2, HIghway# 1317 | On Nua, Mae On 50130, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Mae On
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mae On
Price Range: $77 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Chiangmai Highlands Golf and Spa Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
•Over 320 acres wide for Properties development and Golf Course. •18 Holes Championship Golf Course, Par 72 with range 5,198 - 7,142 yards. •Free of charge 300 yard real grass Driving range, and Two practice putting greens and short game practice area with bunkers. •Separately Men and Women for over 200 Locker room including showers. •Accommodation area with 19 Private Resort Villas. (5 Stars resort rooms)with Large living space over 55 sq.m. up to 115 sq.m. for your relaxation and isolate from crowded with pure natural and serenity. •Private banquet room with overlooking through Golf Course and Mountain background for either smalls or large function, accommodating up to 200 people with the golf course scenery. •Award - winning aesthetic treatment at Chiangmai Highlands Spa. With 10 Treatment rooms await to serve you with Thai Massage, Aroma Oil Massage and several Spa Treatment package keep you fresh and relax after played. •Swimming pool and Fitness room with changing facilities. •***Additional of 9 holes will be finished in 2015*** ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Chiangmai Highlands Golf and Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chiangmai Highlands Golf And Spa Resort Chiang Mai Province/Mae On, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing