We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pyrgos of Mytilene
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 05/28
Book now, pay at stay
$102
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lesvion(Mytilene)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/26
Book now, pay at stay
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elysion Hotel(Neapoli)
$119
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Sea Hotel(Mytilene)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Motel Nikos(Mytilene)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Votsala(Piryoi Thermis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
65
30
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
30
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful old buildingbed was very comfortableevery aspectbreakfast was deliciousan early flightnext morningtowerlesvos
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 101 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Having been to lesbos several times we wanted to explore Mytilini a bit further, so booked this hotel for a couple of days. The decor is glorious, the staff very welcoming and helpful, and the breakfast buffet delicious. The centre of Mytilini is a 20 minute walk.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnevangr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

It was a cozy hotel, with helpful staff and nice gardens. The building is amazing, but I would expect a little more for the price (for example, the tv set in the room was tiny). The breakfast was good, but the dinner I had order was just ok.
Overall, I do recommend it, depending on the budget.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

I stayed for one night and didnt want to leave, but I was headed to Molyvos for the bulk of my Lesvos trip. It is a beautiful masion, with stone clad walls in the room. The people at the reception couldnt have been lovelier.The breakfast was quite good as well. I hightly recommend staying here. You should know, it is a little bit of a walk into the main part of town, but it is worth it. A quiet stay in a safe and beautiful hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ABL68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

This is a beautiful hotel in one of the old "mansion houses" of Mytilene. It is comfortable and full of personality, welcoming and distinctive. The management go to great lengths to make sure you enjoy your stay, for example they offered to phone ahead to gain us access to a private museum. They also took time to consider what kind of restaurant we would most enjoy before making a recommendation and giving us directions. Even after we left, when I discovered I'd left my purse behind, they were prompt and efficient about getting it back to me. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews