We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good reasonable transport”

Joe Cool Taxi and Tours Jamaica
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Joe cool tours provide tours from montego bay to everywhere on the island
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good reasonable transport”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

Arrived on time and were very helpful answering questions and pointing out interesting sights on the way from the airport to ocho rios. Would highly recommend.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelbugdiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    449
    10
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT SERVICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2014

The service was excellent and the drivers courteous and very helpful. Would recommend and definitely use Joe Cool again. Thank you

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank Allie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

From the prompt greeting upon arrival, to the cold drinks waiting each guest and the friendliest drivers on the island.... Joe Cool is the only way to go.

We used Joe Cool for our trip Feb 7-14, 2014 and they were great. Much better than taking the hotel shuttles...

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SteveEG75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
2 reviews
“If you want honest, reliable, and safe transportation, look no further!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

Joe is a man of his word.
Our family uses Joe Cool Taxi and Tours every time we go to Jamaica. On our most recent trip we traveled as a group of 12, 6 adults and 6 kids. Joe was able to accommodate all of us in one vehicle including his helper Andre.
I would not hesitate to recommend his services.
See you next year Joe!

Visited January 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank 1377red
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Prompt and professional”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

We used Joe Cools for our airport transfers to and from Ocho Rios. Everything went flawlessly and it was well worth the money. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank yellowhed68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joe Cool Taxi and Tours Jamaica also viewed

Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 

Been to Joe Cool Taxi and Tours Jamaica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing