We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LA PACE FRA LE COLLINE....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Poggio Aione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BOBBIT73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 162 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gnappie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissTali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicoletta s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcoCrecco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcogranata1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolofrancesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Catabbio
6.3 mi away
Relais Ciavatta
Relais Ciavatta
#4 of 4 in Montemerano
322 reviews
4.1 mi away
Poggio degli Olivi
Poggio degli Olivi
#4 of 23 in Saturnia
119 reviews
6.1 mi away
Le Ginestre
Le Ginestre
#8 of 18 in Saturnia
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Agriturismo La Meria
Agriturismo La Meria
#1 of 2 in Catabbio
305 reviews
1.1 mi away
Agriturismo I Lapi
Agriturismo I Lapi
#3 of 4 in Catabbio
99 reviews
0.3 mi away
Podere la Marianella
Podere la Marianella
#1 of 4 in Catabbio
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Poggio Aione? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Poggio Aione

Address: Turati 2, 58014 Catabbio, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Catabbio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Catabbio
Price Range: $88 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome in Saturnia! Poggio Aione is not only an holiday but also relax, wellbeing and adventure: one of the most ancient of the area situated in an attractive hill in the heart of the Maremma Five minutes far from the famous Saturnia’s baths, between Etruscan and medieval villages. You will have both rooms and apartments, everything in real toscan style furnished , very elegant with all confort, a panoramic swimming pool iside wonderful vineyards and our own olive groves.In the morning you will enjoy your breakfast prepared by Grandmother Vilna with farm produce,from cakes to the famous pizza.You will benefit of discount to get into swimming pools and if you will prefer half board we are connected with the Restaurant “La Posta” only 500 metres far from us, good typical dishes and warmth. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Poggio Aione reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing