We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“酒店装修挺不错的”
Review of Huanyu Hotel

Huanyu Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yishui County
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Huanyu Hotel
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Yishui County
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
There are newer reviews for Huanyu Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yishui County hotels
0.3 mi away
Shangdu Jia'nianhua Business Hotel
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Hotel Yishui Chang An Road
Super 8 Hotel Yishui Chang An Ro...
#12 of 38 in Yishui County
26 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Hotel Yishui Central Long Distance Bus Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Aimeixin Hotel
#10 of 38 in Yishui County
1 reviews
2.1 mi away
No photo provided
Longgang Kaiyuan Hotel
#2 of 38 in Yishui County
1 reviews
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Qihe Villa
#6 of 38 in Yishui County
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huanyu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huanyu Hotel

Address: No.111 Chang'an Middle Road, Yishui County 276400, China
Location: China > Shandong > Yishui County
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Yishui County
Price Range: $18 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 210
Also Known As:
Huanyu Hotel Yishui County, China - Shandong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing