We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“O ideal para relaxar”
Review of Monte Rosa

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Barao de Sao Joao
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Monte Rosa
Reviewed February 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: O quarto 3 e 7 são os mais espaçosos e muito bonitos, o 6 tem um terraço enorme
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 23 of 23 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: As casas completas são mais espaçosas e usufruem de uma cozinha privada... A casa número 8 tem um te...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tarcy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbirulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AntonSalgado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Barao de Sao Joao
6.0 mi away
Vila Gale Lagos
Vila Gale Lagos
#8 of 53 in Lagos
1,481 reviews
6.1 mi away
Carvi Beach Hotel Algarve
5.9 mi away
Dom Manuel Hotel
Dom Manuel Hotel
#1 of 53 in Lagos
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Marina Club Lagos Resort
5.4 mi away
Tivoli Lagos Hotel
Tivoli Lagos Hotel
#15 of 53 in Lagos
3,314 reviews
6.1 mi away
Villas D. Dinis
Villas D. Dinis
#2 of 53 in Lagos
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Monte Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Monte Rosa

Address: Lagoa da Rosa | 9y, Barao de Sao Joao, Lagos 8600-016, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Lagos > Barao de Sao Joao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Barao de Sao Joao
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Monte Rosa Portugal/Barao De Sao Joao, Algarve

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing