We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great rooms & great food.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crown Beach Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Crown Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Arorangi
Certificate of Excellence
Wellington, New Zealand
2 reviews
“great rooms & great food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Overall a good stay.

When we first arrived the welcome wasn't what i was expecting, we arrived and were pretty much just given a smile and shown to our room, in other places i have stayed they like to sit you down and welcome you and tell you about the place etc, so not great to start. (it was Sunday evening though, most places don't even open on sunday there)

From there it only improved though, the grounds were very nice with ponds and little waterfalls around the place and lots of gardens.

Being on our honeymoon they had a bottle of wine in our fridge for us. We had a courtyard pool suite that had very tall stone walls surrounding the courtyard for privacy and a private swimming pool which was awesome, I will always be on the look out for rooms with private pools from now on for future holidays.
The room good, and quite big, and so was everything in it, super king bed, double shower, a bath and more.

One of the three on site restaurants was closed while we were there but the other two were very good. The main one 'Oceans' was very good, and was open for breakfast lunch and dinner with triple happy hour from 3-6pm which we made good use of with the good selection of cocktails.
When busy the food could be a little slow to come out, but for us this wasn't a problem, we wern't expecting it to come straight away, its not like we had anywhere to be anyway....

The other restaurant 'windjammer' was more of a fine dining experience, an Italian restaurant where i couldn't find anything to complain about.

A bad thing about the place though was the beach, the sand had too many shells and rocks and the main part of the beach was too rocky for swimming and snorkelling, i would recommend leaving the resort for that and swimming in the communal pool or getting a courtyard pool suite.

Room Tip: courtyard pool suites are awesome for privacy and have plenty of shaded and unshaded area for what e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thomas c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBR-GM, General Manager at Crown Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Kia Orana,

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay at Crown Beach Resort & Spa.

We have listened to valuable guest feedback and have made changes to our check in procedure. We used to offer a full orientation on arrival - however - overwhelming guest feedback indicated that new arriving guests preferred to get to their villas without delay, unpack and change into summer clothing and have a quick dip in the lagoon or pool. As such, we have modified our arrival / check in procedure to get arriving guests into their rooms as soon as possible. Guests who prefer a full orientation on arrival may do so by remaining behind at reception.

We specialise in honeymoons and make every effort to ensure newly weds are a high priority.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your meals at 'Oceans Restaurant' - with a Pacific-Rim menu; as well as our intimate fine dining 'Windjammer Il Veliero Restaurant' with modern Italian cuisine.

The high tide washes up shells and stones onto the beach - our gardening team beachcomb once a day to provide a sandy profile. Our lagoon is ideal for snorkeling, between tides, when the water is still and crystal clear. We are making arrangements to create a nice swimming area in the lagoon. The end result should be fantastic.

We hope to see you again, soon.

Best wishes,

Rohan Ellis
General Manager
Crown Beach Resort & Spa, Cook Islands, South Pacific Islands
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    442
    148
    46
    14
    11
See reviews for
63
475
9
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (256)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights over the Easter break. We were expecting as advertised an adults only property. Tricky thing is kids are not allowed to stay on the property but they ARE allowed at the restaurant which is right in the middle of the resort. Why people think they need to bring their small children to dine at a adults only resort is beyond me but there were small children at every meal. If you are looking for a Adults Only child free holiday this is not the place to stay.

The beach in the pictures and brochures is shown as white sandy beach, what they do not show is the beach is full of shells and rocks and you need to wear shoes to avoid cutting your feet on washed up shells and sticks. You also cannot swim here, you are able to snorkel but there is large coral everywhere that requires shoes. If you do swim be careful the waves will hit you into the large coral. There are kayaks and snorkels for use but if you just wanted to go for a dip you are best to get one of the pool suite rooms.

The rooms on a positive note were very well appointed. We stayed in a Garden pool suite which was great because you could not swim in the ocean so we used the pool often. Also it is surrounded by a large rock wall which allowed for privacy and was away from the noise of the restaurants and wedding area.

I recommend renting a scooter it is a great way to get around the island, however if you are looking for white sandy beaches, ocean swimming and child free holiday I suggest you look somewhere else. We made the best of our stay but we will not be back to this property.

Room Tip: Go for the pool suite garden room if you want quiet and privacy. The beachfront rooms have a hot t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mais26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBR-GM, General Manager at Crown Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Kia Orana,

Thank you for your constructive feedback about your recent stay at Crown Beach Resort & Spa.

We are pleased to read that you loved the ultra private Courtyard Pool Suite with high stone walls, private swimming pool and outdoor dining gazebo.

High tides wash up shells and stones from the lagoon - indicating a healthy marine ecosystem in the lagoon in front of our resort. Our gardeners comb the beach once a day to remove stones and shells and other debris that washes ashore. Swimming shoes are recommended for all beaches around Rarotonga, and are available for purchase at many stores around the island.

The best time to snorkel in the lagoon is between high and low tide. If you swim at high tide - you should expect to be tossed about by the waves generated from the crashing surf on the outer fringing reef. Importantly, we have signs around the beach area cautioning swimming & snorkeling at high tide.

Crown Beach Resort & Spa is an adults only resort, however, we do permit families to dine at our restaurants. Our restaurant staff have been briefed to speak to mothers to ensure their children are well behaved. Families usually only come in for dinners, enabling a child-free experience for the rest of the day.

We hope you continue to holiday in the beautiful Cook Islands.

Best wishes,

Rohan Ellis
General Manager
Crown Beach Resort & Spa, Cook Islands, South Pacific Islands
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NSW
Level Contributor
102 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

As there was a large group of we had all room types between us. The pool villas are great if you want privacy, the 1 bedroom villas are good because they are right up near the beachfront and the beachfront villas of course are in a great location. The rooms are a very simple standard and I would not rate this as 4 star resortmore 3 star. It is clean and comfortable and the rooms are a fair size and the breaky is quite good and the beachfront is beautiful. Our aircon wasnt working very well - not cool enough yet other friends had the opposite problem. I would receommend this place but not if you are looking for 4 star quality.I believe they will be renovating soon though so that will be great.

Room Tip: For peace and quiet then the pool villas are good but you do not have ocean views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KazNsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBR-GM, General Manager at Crown Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Kia Orana,

Thank you for your constructive comments about your recent stay at Crown Beach Resort & Spa.

Some of our One Bedroom Villas have not been refurbished and still present an older polynesian ambiance & decor. Moreover, our villas are clean, spacious & crisp. All villas feature 2-3 air conditioning units that are being replaced with new ones. Our refurbishment program is ongoing and will see the completion of all villas by the end of the year. The end result should be stunning.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our beach area, the botanical gardens and our breakfast service at Oceans Restaurant.

We hope to see you stay again, soon.

Best wishes,

Rohan Ellis
General Manager
Crown Beach Resort & Spa, Cook Islands, South Pacific Islands
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

We stayed at the Resort for 7 days in Villa 6, right on the Beachfront.
Sunset Coast indeed, rivalling Muri Beach for spectacular scenery, and the most amazing sunsets.
Grounds are kept immaculate, and the Suite was excellent with double shower, large lounge and kitchen, and air conditioning.
Service by staff was discrete, and always with a smile.
After a full day working, we always tried to make the happy hours , attended by a great team of smiling faces.
We had breakfast each morning, and it catered for most tastes, and Kevin, the breakfast chef looked afte us well.
The island night is 1 of the best on the island and great value for money, and menu in Oceans restaurant was fine.
We watched a number of events/weddings on the beach, and every one of the them was real entertainment, and everyone seemed to be loving the experinec.
A number of couples had dinner on the Beachfront prepared by teh resort team, and they looked a unique experience.
A relaxing place to stay, staff were always willing to help...no need to grumble...just ask!
Ka Kite

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 255106Kim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBR-GM, General Manager at Crown Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Kia Orana,

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay in our 2-Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villas located on the waterfront with front row seats to daily spectacular sunsets!

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your meals at our restaurants and our world famous triple happy hours where you buy 1, get 1 free.

Our team of 85 Cook Islanders are naturally happy people who enjoy their roles across the resort: Warm. Unpretentious. Island Style. We do encourage guests to ask for assistance to avoid tiny misunderstandings. Our team will always do their best to attentively resolve a problem.

We hope to see you again, soon.

Best wishes,

Rohan Ellis
General Manager
Crown Beach Resort & Spa, Cook Islands, South Pacific Islands
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

we stayed at the crown resort for 7 nights and had a really relaxing and beautifull time here.we booked a garden suite and the first night discovered that the airconditioning in the bedroom was not cool enough for us.went to reception and found THE STAR of the resort---RITA!!she quickly apologised and promised to get it sorted asap.with her help we decided to upgrade to a courtyard pool suite and then the fun began!!!the courtyard suite was fantastic and well set out,the pool divine.we spent so much time in the pool!!!the housekeeping was excellent and our pool was cleaned and topped up daily.the food at oceans and windjammers was excellent.the breakfast was far above expectations too and the service excellent.another star here too--MII-thanks alot.the manager Rohan was always visible and helpfull too.this is a hands on resort.rarotonga we love spending time here!!the people(local people)are so friendly and the island so clean!!the lagoon is good to swim in too but please bring your own reef shoes as the coral can be sharp.make sure you have something for mossies and sandflies too.be prepared to RELAX as you are on island time and it is wonderfull!!RITA once again thank you--you are superwoman and made all request seem so easy--not a will see attitude but a definite SURE WE CAN!!we will be back and next time we need at least 10 days.all of you take care and thank you for making our holiday so good.

Room Tip: we upgraded to courtyard pool suite and loved every minute in the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank goldy538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBR-GM, General Manager at Crown Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Kia Orana,

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay at Crown Beach Resort & Spa.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our ultra private Courtyard Pool Suites with high stone walls, private swimming pool, and outdoor dining gazebo. Our older One Bedroom Villas are progressively refurbished with new interiors and air conditioning systems, which should be completed by the end of the year.

We are pleased to read that you loved your meals at our restaurants - Oceans & Windjammer; and were pleased with the service from our 85 staff who ooze the art of polynesian hospitality straight from the heart: Warm. Unpretentious. Island Style. Rita & Mii are truly fantastic ambassadors of the Cook Islands with their strong 'can do with a smile' ethic.

We hope to see you again, soon.

Best wishes,

Rohan Ellis
General Manager
Crown Beach Resort & Spa, Cook Islands, South Pacific Islands
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

We flew from our home in southern California to Rarotonga in January 2012. About the only entertinment we were looking for was snorkeling. The flight on New Zealand Air is aout 9 hours from Los Angeles. We flew business class, but at that time (and perhaps even now) ANZ did not have lie flat seats, so while the seats were bigger and more comfortable, they were not good from sleeping on the flight. ANZ should really update their planes.

Nonetheless, ANZ service was on time and excellent, coming and going. The trip from the airport to the hotel was quick. So was check in. Service was very good throughout our visit. Nonetheless, I would never be crazy enough to book a wedding in such a remote place for the reasons suggested by other travekers, especially those concerned about toe-nail colors. Contrary to management (who were also great), the entire island of Rarotonga IS on Island Time, especially if you are from a big city like Los Angeles. Nonetheless, we were expecting a relaxing and SLOW vacation in Rarotonga, so we enjoyed Island time. (Why would you go to Rarotonga if you did not want to live by Island time?)

I generally note that disatisfaction at such resorts begins with misplaced city folk expecttions of service. Time and again, I have seen excellent out of the way retreats berated by someone who expects a Hilton, a drink with a tiny umbrella, and the expecations of a New Yorker. Now these same people bring along android phones and lap tops and expect to relax. If you don't want to vacation in the tropics, at a tropical pace, do not come to Rarotonga.

The weather was warm for two weeks in January, and only one day where it rained so much you could not go out. You can circumnaviage the Island in one hour by bus if you go clockwise or "anti-clockwise." Other than scenery , there is not much else to see. Buy food at a local market. You will save time and money. The Ocean restaurant was nice though its menu was limited. The windjammer was magnificent, and the italian restauarant down the street was good even if un air conditioned. The spa was clean and friebdky.

I would not suggest snorkeing near this hotel; the coral is bleached, denude of fish, and where there are coral and fish, the tide is so strong as to flail you against very painful rocks and coral.

Taking the bus over to the Muri side of the island, you can probably snorkel more tranquilly. But since we did not tke our snorkel gear to Muri Beach, we have no idea whether there are any fish there. The view and the bay are much nicer than Crown Beach. And the water was like glass. Study carefully before leaving for Rarotonga.

One warning for trravelers to Rarotonga. It is so out of the way that it is one of the places where you have to alert your credit card company BEFORE YOU LEAVE HOME or they won't honor your credit card.

I really enjoyed Crown Resort because I wanted peace and quiet. My wife did not like it as much for the same reasons. (She also objected to a mouse at the buffet table.) She expected Bora Bora and was disappointed in not getting it. She also thought that staff was pushy for trying to get her out of our room while they tried to clean it on Sunday. I did not think this was a problem as I just sat and read by the pool with a bear.

Nonetheless, after everything, the trip was just as expensive as, say, Moorea, so we did not save any money by going further out of the way. Also if you do insist on using American dollars, you will find that the bank and hotel exchange rates are very bad for Americans.

Room Tip: We actually travelled in Januay 2012, not MAY, but the website won't let me choose that date.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marionelson_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBR-GM, General Manager at Crown Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Kia Orana,

Thank you for your constructive comments about your recent stay at Crown Beach Resort & Spa.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in the Cook Islands and are sorry to read that your wife expected a Borabora experience - possibly better delivered by our sister island Aitutaki - with her magnificent turquoise lagoon, only 45 minutes by plane due north of Rarotonga.

The New Zealand Dollar has strengthened and does impact the value of the US dollar.

All in all, thank you for visiting the Cook Islands and we hope to see you sometime in the near future.

Best wishes,

Rohan Ellis
General Manager
Crown Beach Resort & Spa, Cook Islands, South Pacific Islands
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardwell, Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

The Courtyard pool suite which we had for 7 nights was fantastic. Rooms were all well presented, very clean and the private pool well maintained. Privacy was respected and overall the facilities were better than we had expected.
Having travelled extensively throughout the Pacific Islands we were dubious about attending yet another Island Themed night but we were pleased that circumstances dictated we did on this occasion as this was one of the best we had seen. A good coverage of culture and information on the various islands in the Cook Islands, not just focused solely on Rarotonga. Together with a good selection of food, an entertaining evening.
Happy hour cocktails watching the sunset was very pleasant however on too many occasions at the bar and in Oceans Restaurant, cocktail & drink orders were not fulfilled therefore we found it easier to go directly to the bar and order ourselves instead of relying on service.
Breakfasts were disappointing with a poor selection of fresh island fruits, poor presentation, and an unreliable selection of breads / pastries. Coffee when available, was often cold. Certainly not the start to each day we have become accustomed to at Pacific resorts.
Initially we had tried to book directly through the Resort's web site which offered a "Stay 7, Pay 6 nights" but this only led to an email contact page. With no response after one week we then booked through expedia.com.au which was very efficient. After checking in near on midnight, we then had a phone call from reception advising us of the complimentary fruit selection and wine in the fridge. Unfortunately the cupboard was bare and on enquiring the next morning we were advised that we "weren't on that plan". This seemed to typify the level of service throughout the week. Fortunately all of the staff were very polite and friendly so it was easier to overlook these shortcomings.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ross C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBR-GM, General Manager at Crown Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Kia Orana,

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the ultra private Courtyard Pool Suite with the high stone walls, private swimming pool, outdoor dining gazebo and more. We are also pleased to read that you enjoyed your meals at our restaurants, including our world famous Island Nights (Mon + Thu) with a Polynesian style buffet with desserts & a dynamic cultural show presented by Rarotonga's top cultural dance troupes.

We apologise for the slow service during our busy triple happy hour program (3-6pm) where you buy 1 get 1 free. Cocktails take time to muster and can delay the delivery of beverages to our valued guests.

Our Breakfast service has been revised / upgraded to provide a better selection of local seasonal fruit and our buffet presentation has also been improved.

We have fixed the inquiry hyperlink on our website to ensure all messages are received by 2 people, guaranteeing a speedy reply.

We have many travel plans on offer at the resort and some staff can be confused with offers for certain room types & packages. We have amended our Front Office Policy to avoid introductory telephone calls to rooms just after check in and have replaced this service a discrete 'Welcome' card which outlines any complimentary offers.

All in all, our continued refurbishments & service training will help us deliver a fantastic value for money product in the near future.

We hope to see you again, soon.

Best wishes,

Rohan Ellis
General Manager
Crown Beach Resort & Spa, Cook Islands, South Pacific Islands
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arorangi
6.9 mi away
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa
7.0 mi away
Muri Beach Club Hotel
2.8 mi away
Sanctuary Rarotonga-on the beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Pacific Resort Rarotonga
6.9 mi away
Rumours Luxury Villas and Spa
0.2 mi away
The Edgewater Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Crown Beach Resort & Spa
Address: Beach Road, Sunset Coast, Arorangi 682, Cook Islands
Location: Cook Islands > Southern Cook Islands > Rarotonga > Arorangi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Arorangi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Crown Beach Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Cook Islands leading luxury beachfront romance resort on Rarotonga's sunset coast...an exclusive haven for only 42 couples. 5 acres of manicured gardens, 100 meters of icing sugar beach, a crystal clear lagoon, 3 restaurants & bars, day spa & beauty clinic, gymnasium, scuba dive centre, conference & business centre, 3 wedding coordinators, 15 swimming pools + 9 spa pools...so much more than meets the eye. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Crown Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crown Beach Resort And Spa
Crown Beach Hotel Arorangi
Hotel Crown Beach
Crown Beach Resort Rarotonga
Crown Beach Resort & Spa Rarotonga, Cook Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing